Mask - Harry Potter Collection

Today: $16.40
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.82 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 10121232
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 10121232

    Import exclusive three CD set features music from the first three Harry Potter films the Philosopher's Stone (The Sorcerer's Stone), the Chamber of Secrets and the Prisoner of Azkaban, performed by Mask. You needn't see the film's of Harry Potter to appreciate the wonder, magic, and fearful chills of J.K. Rowling's phenomenal bestseller in Oscar and Grammy Award winning composer John Williams's outstanding scores. Digipak. Deluxe.


    UPC 8712177046454
    Type Performer
    Genre Soundtracks
    Label MSI Music
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Prologue
    • 2. Harry's Wondrous World
    • 3. Arrival of Baby Harry
    • 4. Visit to the Zoo & Letter From Hogwarts
    • 5. Diagon Alley & The Grigotts Vault
    • 6. Hogwarts Forever & The Moving Stairs
    • 7. Norwegian Ridgeback & A Change of Season
    • 8. Christmas at Hogwarts
    • 9. Invisibility Cloak & The Liberty Scene
    • 10. Fluffy's Harp
    • 11. Chess Game
    • 12. Facee of Voldermort
    • 13. Leaving Hogwarts
    • 14. Hedwig's Theme
    • 15. Prologue
    • 16. Book 2 & The Escapse From the Dursleys
    • 17. Fawkes the Phoenix
    • 18. Chamber of Secrets
    • 19. Gilderoy Lockhart
    • 20. Knockturn Alley
    • 21. Introducing Colin
    • 22. Dueling Club
    • 23. Dobby the House Elf
    • 24. Fawkes Is Reborn
    • 25. Cakes For Crabbe & Goyle
    • 26. Reunion of Friends
    • 27. Harry's Wondrous World
    • 28. Lumos! (Hedwig's Theme)
    • 29. Window to the Past
    • 30. Aunt Marge's Waltz
    • 31. Buckbeak's Flight
    • 32. Secrets of the Castle
    • 33. Portrait Gallery
    • 34. Hagrid the Professor
    • 35. Quidditch, Third Year
    • 36. Patronus Light
    • 37. Saving Buckbeak
    • 38. Finale
    • 39. Mischief Managed
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Mask
    Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4
    Country of Origin United States

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • Great soundtrack
      Verified Purchase

      Very good soundtrack. Sounds just like movie. High quality sound. Kids love it

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Aug. 17, 2004.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.