Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart's Cookies: The Very Best Treats to Bake and to Share (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cookie cook book as a bridal shower gift. I also have a copy myself. Good cookie reference book. I like that Martha divided up the sections, describing by texture

    Read More
    prilll December 13, 2012
  • Great cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookbook with a picture of the cookie along with the recipe.

    Read More
    kmarie1401 July 24, 2012
  • Yum, great book!
    Verified Purchase

    Great book, wonderful timeless cookie recipes! Typical Martha with clean, clear layout and easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    sunnyarizonahome January 18, 2010
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    This book was just okay. I was a bit disappointed with the recipes chosen. If I had to do over, I'd just get this book from the library.

    Read More
    ermy January 13, 2010
  • great cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cookbook. Lots of fun ideas and the pictures of the cookies make you want to to bake, bake, bake. Made the chocolate crackles first, yummy! Had used a similar recipe in the past, these are even better, more chocolaty.Item shipped quickly and was in super condition when it arrived.

    Read More
    mamajo23 June 24, 2009
  • Martha Stewart's Cookies
    Verified Purchase

    This baking books is excellent. Martha goes through each receipe with ease. It easy to follow and the cookies are fun to bake. I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in baking cookies.

    Read More
    iris56 May 26, 2008
  • martha stewart's cookies
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a friend and she LOVES it....there is a picture of each cookie with the recipe.

    Read More
    rscandiloro April 21, 2008
  • Fail-safe Cookies!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has been a subscriber to Martha Stewart magazine for years, and I've always looked forward to the "Cookie of the Month" recipe at the very back because the cookies always turn out amazing. So as soon as I heard about the Cookie book--I bought it (and for much cheaper on Overstock!). So far I've made: Giant Chocolate Sugar Cookies, Almond Macaroons, Pumpkin Cookies with Brown Butter Icing, and the Spice cookies with blanched almonds--ALL have turned out perfect and are eaten in a day or two. Martha's the only one I'll get a cookie recipe from now!

    Read More
    adamt21 April 12, 2008
Sponsored Links