Read All Reviews for Marijuana Horticulture: The Indoor/Outdoor Medical Grower's Bible (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    Very imformative. Best guide around !

    Read More
    keith d. August 11, 2015
  • Great reference book!
    Verified Purchase

    Great book, when you think you know. This will spell it out. One of the better books written on the subject.

    Read More
    James r. February 11, 2015
  • Great Reference
    Verified Purchase

    This book laid out well with a section for each subject area. Easy to understand and easy to locate subjects for quick reference. Best book I've seen on the subject. Great for beginners or pros!

    Read More
    pensivepenguin April 6, 2012
  • Title is accurate in regards to bible. A must have
    Verified Purchase

    A must have and awesome photos. It had been recommended by several people and now that I received it I am glad I made the purchase!

    Read More
    finallyfreeat50 April 3, 2012
  • Very comprehesive
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed guide to growing marijuana indoors. I would recommend to other growers.

    Read More
    raridan September 30, 2011
  • Most comprehensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best book you are going to find on this subject. The author has decades of experience and every glossy page is filled with full color pictures. Every chapter goes into minute detail. Only down side is maybe too much information? Read this before you start. As Jorge says, "Plan then Plant".

    Read More
    dksiemrnfugjt August 30, 2011
  • The more you know.
    Verified Purchase

    Get this book especially if you are just starting out as I am. Every page is a gold mine of experience, knowledge, and wisdom. Good stories and amazing pics so it all makes sense. Thanks!!

    Read More
    kdomi February 24, 2011
  • If I was only going to buy one book
    Verified Purchase

    This would be it! Extremely detailed about every aspect of gardening indoor and out, along with guides to nutrient deficiencies, pests and other problems. Big beautiful glossy pictures. This was truly a pleasure to read.

    Read More
    ochimaru August 4, 2010
  • Wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most informative grow guide on the market... Cervantes covers every phase of Marijuana Horticulture.. good read...eric D.

    Read More
    edeanmullins March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links