Your coupon has been activated.

Mariah Carey - 3 CD Collector's Set

Today: $21.30
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$1.07 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 12231551
Select an option before changing warranty
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 12231551

    Photographers: Kristen Yiengst; Markus Klinko. This package combines Mariah Carey's first three albums for Island: Charmbracelet (2002), The Emancipation of Mimi (2005), and 2008's E=MC2. There's nothing fancy here, unless you count the fold-out poster; it's a thin cardboard box containing the discs as they were originally released. The back of the box shows the "Ultra Platinum Edition" of Emancipation, but it is the standard version that is included. ~ Andy Kellman


    UPC 602527157382
    Runtime 182 min.
    Type Boxed Set
    Genre R&B
    Sub Genre Contemporary R&B
    Label Island Def Jam Music Group
    Number of Discs 3
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Through the Rain
    • 2. Boy (I Need You)
    • 3. One, The
    • 4. Yours
    • 5. You Got Me - (featuring Freeway)
    • 6. I Only Wanted
    • 7. Clown
    • 8. My Saving Grace
    • 9. You Had Your Chance
    • 10. Lullaby
    • 11. Irresistible (West Side Connection)
    • 12. Subtle Invitation
    • 13. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
    • 14. Sunflowers for Alfred Roy
    • 15. Through the Rain - (Remix, remix)
    Disc 2
    • 1. It's Like That
    • 2. We Belong Together
    • 3. Shake It Off
    • 4. Mine Again
    • 5. Say Somethin'
    • 6. Stay the Night
    • 7. Get Your Number - (featuring Jermaine Dupri)
    • 8. One and Only
    • 9. Circles
    • 10. Your Girl
    • 11. I Wish You Knew
    • 12. To the Floor
    • 13. Joy Ride
    • 14. Fly Like a Bird
    • 15. Don't Forget About Us
    • 16. Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do) - (featuring Jermaine Dupri)
    • 17. So Lonely (One & Only, Pt. 2)
    • 18. We Belong Together - (Remix, remix, featuring Jadakiss/Styles P)
    Disc 3
    • 1. Migrate
    • 2. Touch My Body
    • 3. Cruise Control - (featuring Damian "Junior Gong" Marley)
    • 4. I Stay in Love
    • 5. Side Effects
    • 6. I'm That Chick
    • 7. Love Story
    • 8. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
    • 9. Last Kiss
    • 10. Thanx 4 Nothin'
    • 11. O.O.C.
    • 12. For the Record
    • 13. Bye Bye
    • 14. I Wish You Well
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Carey, Mariah
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Sep. 29, 2009.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.