Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.87
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Many Lives, Many Masters (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Book 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must-read book. 5 stars.

    Read More
    Betty Ann M. April 29, 2017
  • knc
    Verified Purchase

    A yes to know what and where you have been

    Read More
    knc2 March 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great book I would pass it on to a friend. A good read.

    Read More
    shallsie August 14, 2012
  • Must read book for all.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must read book for everyone. I have purchased this book for all the members of my family a number of Christmases ago. Personally -- iI think this book helps you to better understand life and the afterlife so that you will have comfort when your loved ones pass -- and less fear when it comes to your own passing. Interesting and enlightening -- as with all of Brian Weiss' books. :-)

    Read More
    mbw54 May 26, 2012
  • Best book ever written on subject
    Verified Purchase

    The book speaks for itself. I have purchased at least 5 or 6 copies of this book - it is well worth the purchase and given as a gift.

    Read More
    ethnadias November 24, 2011
  • Quick Read
    Verified Purchase

    I was intrigued by this book, I couldn't put it down. I feel even more confident that there is a hereafter...although disappointing to think that I have to come back many times before I work out my issues here on earth. This book is based on a true story. Would highly recommend it to those of you who believe in or curious about reincarnation.

    Read More
    elizabetta57 January 10, 2011
  • Great Read!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book after seeing the author on Oprah. Great read if you believe in past lives.

    Read More
    prilll October 4, 2010
  • I love this book!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book! Read it about 5 years back for the first time and now reading it again. Whoever is spiritually inclined and is a believer MUST read it!

    Read More
    vj001 September 28, 2010
  • Many Lives Many Masters
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that this is a book which impacted me greatly and changed the way I look at life and death. I was completely engrossed in every page and fascinated by the experiences written about and experienced by Dr. Weiss. Knowing that he is left-brained, skeptical and operating from a scientific background brought even greater value to the content of the book since he struggled for so long to write it and to jeopardise his standing with his medical colleagues. I have lost many people in my life and find this book to be reassuring and fascinating in knowing that we will indeed meet again and that " what goes around comes around". Last weekend I took a workshop with Dr Weiss and found him to walk his talk completely. I found him to be genuine, caring, brilliant and intuitive which validated his message even more.

    Read More
    gabirich August 4, 2008
  • Couldn't Put This Book Down!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen Dr. Weiss on Oprah and decided to order the book! I could NOT put this book down! This book gives an amazing glimpse into the "meaning" life is supposed to have! If you are at all interested in Past Lives, etc. this book is a MUST HAVE!!! The value was great for the price at Overstock!!! Thanks!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 11, 2008
  • INTERESTING AND INSPIRING STORY
    Verified Purchase

    A "you are there" look at past lives that is very compelling. The only problem is that the author not only is arrogant, but also makes a point of saying, several times, that his patient (the woman he regresses throughout the book) is not very bright. We don't need to know how bright she is or isn't, and the comments about her intelligence are unkind. However, the doctor's attitude isn't enough to minimize the impact and importance of the book.

    Read More
    jazzbird June 10, 2008
  • It's an Okay book
    Verified Purchase

    Although it said it's based on a true story, I found that some of the details in the book are quite ridiculous. I am not opposing past life regression therapy in any way, I just don't believe it. It's a story about a lady who goes under Dr. Brian Weiss' therapy, and she could go back to her past lives. Not only that, she could experience her past lives under hypnosis.

    Read More
    yeungandann January 14, 2008
  • READ THIS BOOK

    THIS IS AN EXCELLENT BOOK. IT COMFORTS YOU IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBT ABOUT DEATH AND HELPS YOU APPRECIATE THE PEOPLE IN YOUR LIFE.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caitlin M. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links