Machine Head - Supercharger

Today: $10.67
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.50 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 3115730
Select an option before changing warranty
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 3115730

    Machine Head: Robert Flynn (vocals, guitar); Ahrue Luster (guitar); Adam Duce (bass); Dave McClain (drums). Recorded at Mad Dog Studios, Burbank, California and Indigo Ranch, Malibu, California. Personnel: Robert Flynn (vocals, guitar); Dave McClain (drums). Audio Mixer: Colin Richardson. Recording information: Indigo Ranch, Malibu, CA; Mad Dog Studios, Burbank, CA. Two years after Machine Head's slightly experimental 1999 release, BURNING RED (their first with new guitarist Ahrue Luster, who replaced original member Logan Mader), the heavy metal quartet comes roaring back with its fourth release overall, SUPERCHARGER. The band was one of the first (along with Biohazard) in the early '90s to merge hardcore's aggression with metal's mammoth guitar riffs, helping to launch a style that became quite popular by the turn of the 21st century. SUPERCHARGER proves that band still specialize in angst-filled, brutal music, as evidenced by such standout cuts as "Bulldozer," "Kick You," "Deafening Silence," "American High," and the title track. While a few musical detours that sprouted up throughout their former album can still be detected here (some rapping attempts, etc.), SUPERCHARGER is more akin to Machine Head's first two albums, BURN MY EYES and THE MORE THINGS CHANGE.


    UPC 016861850029
    Runtime 56 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Heavy Metal
    Label Roadrunner Records
    Producer Johnny K; Machine Head
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Declaration
    • 2. Bulldozer
    • 3. White-Knuckle Blackout!
    • 4. Crashing Around You
    • 5. Kick You When You're Down
    • 6. Only the Names
    • 7. All in Your Head
    • 8. American High
    • 9. Brown Acid
    • 10. Nausea
    • 11. Blank Generation
    • 12. Trephination
    • 13. Deafening Silence
    • 14. Supercharger
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Machine Head
    Dimensions 0

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Oct. 2, 2001.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.