Today: $5.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Love You Forever (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Book ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Be ready to cry. This is a classic. I have bought it for Deaths in the family as well as children.

    Read More
    Leanne B. April 19, 2017
  • Do not understand what a title is.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this buy mistake I suppose, don't know why I got it and don't know what I did with it. LOL

    Read More
    cfulbr March 19, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book, about the love of parents for a child. My sons had this book and I now buy it for all my friends having babies.

    Read More
    sosew415 February 28, 2017
  • May make you cry... so touching
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's more for Mom's than kids. My daughter thinks it's funny that mamma rocks her adult son to sleep. However, I see it deeper. It raises a lot of emotions.

    Read More
    Viktoriya S. December 31, 2015
  • Family tradition
    Verified Purchase

    Each of our grandkids gets their own copy of this and the giving tree

    Read More
    Penelope B. December 29, 2015
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Can be used for generations.

    Read More
    prez4reel December 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. parents were delighted.

    Read More
    imani738 November 18, 2015
  • Read
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book, and what a great price.

    Read More
    sla2 August 13, 2015
  • So Touching

    I read this book to my son many times through the years. The first time he said "I don't like this story mommy", not because he wasn't interested in the story but because it was so touching he cried while I read it. He still asked me to read it to him after that. My son is now expecting a baby boy and we went and pulled the book out of storage so he and my daughter-in-law can read it to their son. It may make you cry but it really emphasizes the love between a mother and son.

    Read More
    brophi50 December 29, 2014
  • My mom's favorite

    This was my mom's favorite book for me as a child, seeing it here I knew I had to buy it. (Although I'm sure my mom has the copy from my childhood somewhere). It really is a sweet book with a loving message. buy it!

    Read More
    designerliz November 21, 2014
  • the Title speak for it self
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my great grand son for christmas .It touch me so much when i read it that i bought 3 more for other family members.

    Read More
    provider21 January 18, 2014
  • priceless
    Verified Purchase

    This is a timeless book. This is good for parents and children.

    Read More
    moonan January 7, 2014
  • great gift for new mommies
    Verified Purchase

    All of my grandchildren get this book from me. This is a keeper book and children love to hear how loved they are.

    Read More
    susanmariedelara December 25, 2013
  • Cute book
    Verified Purchase

    Short to the point for my two year old son. He listens to the story but too busy playing. Still like reading this to him and many other books I ordered on Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    sunshineintampa December 12, 2013
  • Old Classic Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Classic book that I would read to my daughter when she was young. I had another baby shower to go to and thought children's books would be a nice change as the gift. So I purchased all my favorites that I used to read to my child. Sweet, touching story of a parents love for a child. "I'll love you forever, I'll like you for always, as long as I'm living my baby you'll be..."

    Read More
    peainapod1 April 19, 2012
  • Excellent Book
    Verified Purchase

    i challlenge anyone to read this book to their child, without having tears in their eyes.

    Read More
    badcharger January 28, 2012
  • Sweet book
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent book and a very sweet story. It was a board book which I did not expect but that was actually a bonus since my granddaughter is very young.

    Read More
    llbaty October 18, 2011
  • I love this book!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to read this book to my children and they loved it as much as I did. I recently purchased a copy for each of them the share with their children someday.

    Read More
    northernmimom October 14, 2011
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    This book was excellant It spanned three generations really touched your heart

    Read More
    aleksgrandma August 2, 2011
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This book was a gift from my aunt for my son. I have read it to him so many times, and he never tires of it. The one I bought here was for a friend. I think that speaks for itself. Beautiful and Sweet.

    Read More
    bjkem March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links