Today $10.87
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Love You Forever (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST BOOK!
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally given this book at my baby shower before my first child. I have read the book to both my kids since they were infants, even though they are both now 21 and 16, they still remember the book and each have there own book to one day read to their kids.

    Read More
    adam112195 February 12, 2017
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful classic book! Love the story. Book well made.

    Read More
    monica January 5, 2017
  • a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    all parents and children should read this book

    Read More
    sharon s. February 6, 2016
  • Love You Forever is a wonderful book!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping easy to deal with

    Read More
    Terri P. January 25, 2016
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I read this book was to my class when I was teaching. I got choked up and had to fight back the tears. Love You Forever is such a touching, warm-hearted, and special book between a mother's love for her son and his love for her. I had this in a softcover but wanted a hardback copy and was happy to find it at Overstock.com. :-)

    Read More
    Barbara K. January 7, 2016
  • M. Gleason
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for 2 of my sons who recently moved out. PERFECT gift.

    Read More
    Michelle G. December 31, 2015
  • My favorite book
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought each one of my kids this book

    Read More
    Lori J. November 3, 2015
  • Love this Book!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this book since I first read it so many years ago, I have purchased it for Nieces, Nephews and Grandchildren .. I pass this book around to Cousins and anyone else in the family and my friends who have young children at home ... I think it tells the best story in the world today!~~

    Read More
    Journey B. July 9, 2015
  • Children's Book
    Verified Purchase

    Love the book, every parent does. Shipping was prompt, price was great.

    Read More
    riten3 June 22, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this story. I buy it for all my "Mom to Be" friends. It's such a lovely story. Everyone I know that has read it, loves it.

    Read More
    dianadepp May 4, 2013
  • Lovely book
    Verified Purchase

    I give this book to all friends who have babies. Very heartwarming story for new parents.

    Read More
    gaylewinds April 4, 2013
  • Love You Forever
    Verified Purchase

    When my daughter was a baby, she's now 20, a very good friend gave me this book. Somehow over the years, we have lost it. I now have a 1 year old grandson, and 1 gave her this book for Jayden. It brought tears to my eyes just reading it again. This is the perfect book for new mothers.

    Read More
    kaylahszoo January 2, 2013
  • A must for Mothers of a boy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a copy of this book after the birth of my first son. I treasure it so very much and will hopefully keep it forever. I decided to purchase 4 copies of this book as Christmas gifts for each of my 3 now grown but forever my babies sons. I also gave one as a gift to my beautiful daughter who now has a son of her own. In each copy I wrote a special and personal note. As my youngest son was many miles away serving his country I had to mail his copy. He called to say it was his favorite gift. If you are a mother of a son or if you know a mother with sons this is a book you will treasure.

    Read More
    liv2laffnlaff2liv October 9, 2012
  • One Of My Favorites

    I absolutely LOVE this book. I have 3 boys and have read it to each one of them. It always makes me cry at the end. Anyone with kids should buy this book. It's absolutely FANTASTIC and heartwarming.

    Read More
    mads1228 March 7, 2012
  • linda5562
    Verified Purchase

    The book was in awesome condition we love this book. Overstock was quick on delivery. All in all everything was A+

    Read More
    linda5562 December 22, 2011
  • Head on
    Verified Purchase

    This book was recommended to me by a friend so I gave it a shot. I bought the book and cried my heart out while reading it. If you have a son this is a must buy. I wrote a beautiful message inside the cover and gave it to my son at his wedding shower. He had all he could do to keep the tears from rolling.

    Read More
    treb1960 August 30, 2011
  • Tear jerker.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a time goes by that I read this book and cry.. Reading this book to your child will bring good memories. Anyone I've ever had read this, has bawled.

    Read More
    danielleduncan August 9, 2011
  • book, "love you forever"
    Verified Purchase

    great service, great product! exactly as described, and quick shipping!

    Read More
    lilpig81 April 17, 2011
  • Heartwarming!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to read this book to my children, who are now in their 30's! It's a wonderful book - short, sweet, but says so much. Love it!

    Read More
    kcam98 January 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I used to read this book to my son and daughter when they were little and the first time I read it to them I cried so hard and found it hard to get my composure....my husband got to laughing at me and I was laughing at myself because I did not see this comeing. My children got worried about me and patted me and comforted me through the rest of the story which they LOVED. It quickly became a favorite and we would often tell each other I love you forever . I just ordered 3 hardcover copies of this book, one to give to a coworker who is having a baby soon, and the other 2 copies I plan to give to my son and daughter for valentines day... they are n ow 22 and 24 years old and I am sure it will mean alot to both of them and bring back the memories of us sharing this story when they were little.

    Read More
    kjohnsonfl January 8, 2010
Sponsored Links