Love Comes Softly: Love Comes Softly, Love's Enduring Promise, Love's Long Journey, Love's Abiding Joy (Paperback)

by Precision Series
Today: $41.19
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$2.06 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 2223390
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 2223390

Describes the Davis family's lives during the nineteenth century, including the event that led to Marty and Clark's marriage, the struggles of their daughter and her husband in the West, and the Davis' reunion with their grandchildren.


ISBN 9780764290954
Genre JUVENILE FICTION / Religious / Christian / General
Format Paperback
Publisher Date 2003-12-01 00:00:00.0
Publisher Bethany House
Height 8.25 in
Wdth 5.5 in
Thickness 3.0 in
Unit weight 3.4 lb
Language English
Subtitle Love Comes Softly, Love's Enduring Promise, Love's Long Journey, Love's Abiding Joy
Series Name Love Comes Softly
Volume Number 4
Edition Detail Revised
Audience Children/juvenile
Authors Oke, Janette
Dimensions 8 in. H x 6 in. W x 1 in. D

Product Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Most Recent

  • Read On
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't leave the series only half finished when I read to the end of volume 4. I had to find out how the saga ended. While I sympathize with the other readers who would like to know more about the Davis family, I definitely don't want to read about their deaths. I'm curious to hear about the children's lives and will begin that series soon.

    Read More
  • Jannette Oke's "Love Come Softly" Volumes 1 to 4
    Verified Purchase

    This series is a bit like Laura Ingalls Wilder's "Little House on the Prairie" series w/a faith inspiring twist. The books are easy to understand and quick to read. Whether you are six or older, you will enjoy reading about Marty 'n Clark's family through the years. Their trials, sorrows, triumphs, joys and happiness shine through as they learn to lean on not only each other but upon the Lord also. In ways that are not at all preachy, Ms. Oke stories show how many pioneer family endured simply because they held fast onto their knowledge of, and faith in the Lord. I strongly recommend this series to anyone who loves to read.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Dec. 1, 2003.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.