Today: $19.30
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lost: The Complete Third Season The Unexplored Experience (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Season 3 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Love Season 3 I forgot a lot of the episodes but this is great

    Read More
    Pamela H. April 12, 2016
  • Lost season 3

    Excellent movie wish it never ended

    Read More
    OstkUser83389 February 16, 2016
  • love lost
    Verified Purchase

    still have it. cant go wrong with lost

    Read More
    ashley123akh July 28, 2015
  • I watch it over and over
    Verified Purchase

    I love lost and i was so happy when i got the next season. I will be keeping this set all my life

    Read More
    mmone93 May 23, 2012
  • QUICK
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed how quickly my order arived and excellent quality of this producted.

    Read More
    snowraven77 July 9, 2010
  • Gets better every season
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than Season 2! Great story lines, intriguing flashbacks and subtle revelations of the info keeps you craving for more. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

    Read More
    livinginsocal April 25, 2008
  • LOST The Third Season
    Verified Purchase

    The third season builds on the suspense of the first two all the way to its climactic season finale. The dialogue is excellent and the story line continues to captivate. The scenic settings and revealing flashbacks provide both continuity and resolution to unanswered questions. In this season, the Island begins to take on a personality of its own, much like the One Ring in The Hobbit. A must have addition to any true fan's LOST collection!

    Read More
    dilberto March 22, 2008
  • LOST season three
    Verified Purchase

    LOST is the best TV series on TV so therefor it is completely worth any time or money that you spend on it. If you go on ABC's website you can watch past episodes for free but if you are like me and you don't like watching commercials then I would buy the DVD's. It is soooo worth the money!

    Read More
    gibooya March 13, 2008
  • great season....
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast...I was waiting for this season and it was really good

    Read More
    shopwell January 15, 2008
  • Lost Season 3
    Verified Purchase

    Lost is a great series! These DVD's are a great way to get caught up on where things are on the show. Combine that with the GREAT value that Overstock.com offers, how can you go wrong?

    Read More
    starfan107 January 9, 2008
  • 3rd Installment of LOST - Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as Season 1 or 2 (especially the ending - what was up with that???), but still good and I am very much looking forward to Season 4 coming out at the end of January 2008.

    Read More
    samikitten January 9, 2008
  • Lost- the complete third season
    Verified Purchase

    The third season is still full of surprises and we can't wait til next year for the next one!

    Read More
    skippybratcat1 January 6, 2008
  • Lost Season 3
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this DVD because I am a new fan of Lost and didn't follow it while it was televised.I have now completed the third season, which is by far the best of all three. Can't wait for season 4.

    Read More
    celticpuppy December 29, 2007
  • Lost - The Complete Third Season
    Verified Purchase

    We've been fans of the series from the start. The third season added to our enjoyment of it. Thanks for a high quality set of DVDs

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2007
  • So much fun
    Verified Purchase

    The best way to watch LOST is by DVD...that way you don't have to wait a week for the next episode. We are now on Season 3 and enjoying it as much as ever. Beware. Very addictive.

    Read More
    loup December 23, 2007
  • Lost Season 3
    Verified Purchase

    I love the TV show lost. I found the price to be good on overstock.

    Read More
    akeefe7 December 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hdea December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle H. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links