Today: $20.24
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lost: The Complete Second Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lost 2 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it!! Wish it was still on TV

    Read More
    Pamela H. April 12, 2016
  • Fantastic suspense series
    Verified Purchase

    This series keeps you guessing and discussing the "what?" of it all. Good viewing for older teens and adults, but you need to be able to accepted a scrambled plot that weaves in and out, back and forth, and past-present-future.

    Read More
    redheartmama November 22, 2015
  • lOST 2ND SEASON
    Verified Purchase

    We love the second season disk. Fantastic price and fast shipping! Now we have to the 3rd one!

    Read More
    birth929 February 14, 2010
  • Love getting LOST
    Verified Purchase

    A freind lent me the first season of LOST as I had never watched the show. I was hooked right away and could not wait to watch the second season, I looked around and Overstock was definitely the cheapest. I ordered right away and had it in time not to skip a beat in watching.

    Read More
    sbrass73 August 2, 2008
  • Being "Lost" is great
    Verified Purchase

    Never got involved with Lost on regular TV because I had a Wednesday night committment. After 3 seasons I decided to start watching it on DVD. It is a fascinating program. Character development and looking into each of their lives before being Lost is a great touch by the producers of the program. I enjoyed ech season so much that I didn't hesitate to purchase the next. Right after finishing season 2 I purchased season 3. I just started it the other day and it is just as good as the previous 2.

    Read More
    tejfrm March 30, 2008
  • Lost but Found
    Verified Purchase

    This show is great. I was more than pleased with the product. Suspense, drama, comedy...this show has it all! I recommend this to anyone who is a fan of the show!!

    Read More
    atw34 June 13, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. The product was wonderful and the timliness of receiving the product was wonderful.

    Read More
    mtillery April 13, 2007
  • Lost - Season 2
    Verified Purchase

    I loved Lost - Season 1 and would rate it slightly higher than Season 2, but must admit that the story line continued to intrigue and interest me. The "hatch" becomes center stage for much of the season, with many new clues of its mission and operations revealed. More surviviors join the story, and more is revealed about each one's previous life and times of less than perfect behavior. How each character is linked to so many others does seem somewhat stretched, and the middle part of the season seems to drag a bit, but the pace picks up in the last quarter of the episodes. In the end, Lost - Season 2 does not disappoint.

    Read More
    anne8 October 16, 2006
  • Woot LOST
    Verified Purchase

    The second season is just as good as the first and the price on overstock can't be beat

    Read More
    tiffosan September 27, 2006
  • LOST Season 2
    Verified Purchase

    As an advid LOST fan, I enjoyed watching the second season all over again, with the advantage of being able to go back and review certain scenes. These episodes were just as good the second time around.

    Read More
    punchinjudy September 26, 2006
  • Lost
    Verified Purchase

    great show , look forward to next season.overstock.com had it at my door the day it was released 2nd season

    Read More
    asil12 September 18, 2006
  • Lost - The Complete Second Season (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great suspence series. It keeps us thinking what will happen next. Language could be better and still not take away from the theme. But over all, with DVD Guardian, we enjoyed the series.

    Read More
    jerrystar September 17, 2006
  • Addicted to LOST
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new factory sealed 7 disc edition. 7th Disc is loaded with kewl special features. I pre-ordered the DVD set and it was delivered to my door on the day it was released. Very pleased with Overstock!

    Read More
    sherylp87 September 14, 2006
  • Lost- 2nd season
    Verified Purchase

    The DVD set was a great value and was shipped as soon as the set was released to the public. If you are a fan of the show, you know how addictive it becomes. If you are thinking of checking it out...do it; You'll get hooked.

    Read More
    bransteve September 13, 2006
  • Lost ROCKS
    Verified Purchase

    The best show TV has come up with in a long time. It is so rare to have so large a cast and still can make you care about each one. My entire family gathers around the tv when Lost comes on. If you haven't experienced being "Lost" you must try it. Total entertainment and totally FUN.

    Read More
    gzusfreek September 11, 2006
  • Lost Season Twe
    Verified Purchase

    Better the second time around. Love the bonus features

    Read More
    dluster September 11, 2006
  • Slow Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I love Lost! So I was really pumped to get the 2nd season. It was set to come out on Sept 5 and I didn't receive it until Sept. 9! I received an e-mail from overstock saying that it had shipped on the 3rd, but when I checked the shipping # it said that the post office had just been told to expect it. I was just disappointed that the shipping wasn't quicker.

    Read More
    mhoward September 11, 2006
  • Lost-season 2
    Verified Purchase

    This show is awesome. It's pretty much the only tv series worth watching in my opinion. Overstock got my order to my house fairly quickly (2-3 days) and the price was lower that anywhere else.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 6, 2006
  • Lost-Season Two
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome service! Awesome price! Would highly recommend! A+++++++++++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kjenjade September 5, 2006
  • Sophomore Slump?

    No way! This season rocked. I admit, they lost me for awhile in the middle, but there were some huge pay-offs by the season finale. Very satisfying, I highly recommend purchasing these DVD's if you watched season 1, but tuned out for season 2 because you got lost in the mythology or got confused by the whacked out scheduling and re-runs. The beauty of tv seasons on DVD is that you can catch up on every episode and get a real grasp on what's going on. So, quickly, before you miss season 3! Get lost!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 7, 2006
Sponsored Links