Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Lorrie Morgan - Leave the Light On/Watch Me

Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.64 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13120975
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 13120975

Disc 1:
  • Dear Me
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Far Side Of The Bed
  • Five Minutes
  • Gonna Leave The Light On
  • He Talks To Me
  • If I Didn't Love You
  • I'll Take The Memories
  • It's Too Late (To Love Me Now)
  • Out Of Your Shoes
  • Trainwreck Of Emotion
  • Disc 2:
  • Half Enough
  • I Guess You Had To Be There
  • What Part Of No
  • You Leave Me Like This
  • Someone To Call Me Darling
  • Watch Me
  • Behind His Last Goodbye
  • It's A Heartache
  • From Our House To Yours
  • She's Takin' Him Back Again
  • Specs

    UPC 723721475352
    Runtime 72 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Country
    Label American Legends Records
    Number of Discs 2
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Dear Me
    • 2. Eight Days A Week
    • 3. Far Side Of The Bed
    • 4. Five Minutes
    • 5. Gonna Leave The Light On
    • 6. He Talks To Me
    • 7. If I Didn't Love You
    • 8. I'll Take The Memories
    • 9. It's Too Late (To Love Me Now)
    • 10. Out Of Your Shoes
    • 11. Trainwreck Of Emotion
    Disc 2
    • 1. Half Enough
    • 2. I Guess You Had To Be There
    • 3. What Part Of No
    • 4. You Leave Me Like This
    • 5. Someone To Call Me Darling
    • 6. Watch Me
    • 7. Behind His Last Goodbye
    • 8. It's A Heartache
    • 9. From Our House To Yours
    • 10. She's Takin' Him Back Again
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Morgan, Lorrie
    Dimensions 6.0x4.0x0.5
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Nov. 9, 2010.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.