Today: $14.05
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Llama, Llama Red Pajama (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great bedtime book
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this book at bedtime, plus it teaches an important lesson for toddlers and being able to separate from mom

    Read More
    sflowers28 April 4, 2016
  • Love this entire series.
    Verified Purchase

    Great book - arrived promptly and was gifted with a stuffed llama llama.

    Read More
    trantham December 27, 2015
  • Love Little Llama
    Verified Purchase

    i just love these books! Fun and colorful!

    Read More
    Karen G. December 6, 2015
  • the kids LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    I read this story to my sons classes, and it was a HUGE hit! The kids all loved it. And I had fun reading it. It was appropriate and entertaining.

    Read More
    luckeymommy October 26, 2011
  • Good book
    Verified Purchase

    The book is great and my son loves it. But it took forever to come in the mail. By the time it arrived, I forgot I had order it.

    Read More
    mymangogirl September 10, 2011
  • love this book!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful book that all young kids can relate to. My boys practically have it memorized we've read it so many times!

    Read More
    theemmick5 December 22, 2010
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This book has wonderful illustrations and text. My child begs me to read it to him every day. Very good investment.

    Read More
    redheadgal May 6, 2010
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOOK

    WE LOVE THIS BOOK. WE COULD READ IT OVER AND OVER AND MY BOYS ARE 5 and 8:-) WELL WORTH THE PRICE. GREAT READ ALOUD!

    Read More
    mgkx2 September 18, 2009
  • Nice rhythm
    Verified Purchase

    Cute story. The rhyme is well done. Fun to read aloud.

    Read More
    molybdenum June 24, 2009
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    precious book for a grandson who does not like sleeping in his own bed

    Read More
    aggie1981 December 18, 2007
  • Llama ,Llama Red Pajama
    Verified Purchase

    Rhymes galore! The story is one any youngster can relate to. Who hasn't been afraid that Mommy would leave them? The vocabulary is excellent.

    Read More
    jgirlr2007 September 16, 2007
  • great for reluctant sleeprs
    Verified Purchase

    my son (2 years) does not like to go to bed and wants me there every night, just like llama llama red pajama. I think this book has helped him understand that even if I'm not in the room with him, I'm still close. He also loves saying "llama" and "mama" with me, so it is a book we can "read" together!

    Read More
    pdmom July 27, 2007
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, funny book. My children love it and my kindergartener can help me read it.

    Read More
    tarheel97 April 27, 2007
  • Llama Llama Red Pajama
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delightful story about a child who is afraid at night. My daughter identified with the title character right away, and was very relieved that someone else felt the way she did [and that the Llama was indeed comforted by his mama also!]

    Read More
    Anonymous March 27, 2007
  • Wonderful rhyming story that's fun to read!
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old son and I love this story about a young llama who is impatient for his mama llama. It's very fun to read and the pictures are funny. Great price and quick shipping made this an easy buy!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 11, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Giuseppina M. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links