Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.70
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Live In Bucharest (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consider
    Verified Purchase

    This is my most favorite and I would ertainly recommendthis product. The perfermnce was excellent and outstanding.

    Read More
    consider August 2, 2011
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love Michael Jackson and having this DVD makes me love him more, he is such an amazing performer. The energy he gives in his performance is off the chart. The reason why I gave this 4 stars is a little silly but I want to be honest and informative, the concert is probably from the 80's and technology was good in that time however it is much better now. With that said, the picture quality is good but not what I am used to now, ex: HD and Blu Ray. The picture is good but not great. All in all it is a good DVD to own and watch.

    Read More
    wizeazzgurl December 8, 2010
  • The King!

    I can't even put into words how amazing this concert dvd is! Michael Jackson was a musical/dancing GENIUS! This concert will entertain you from beginning to end! Nobody can do it like him. Every Michael Jackson fan MUST have this in their collection.

    Read More
    geminiprincess83 July 11, 2010
  • KING OF POP INDEED
    Verified Purchase

    Tiger, my 4 year old son said to me, "Daddy, Michael Jackson is a man wonder". He couldn't have said it any better. Michael Jackson's performance in this video is magical and mesmerizing. He is truly a wonder and delight to watch. There is no disputing it, Michael Jackson is truly the King of Pop.

    Read More
    mindonfire1 March 3, 2010
  • Fast shipping, well packed
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't get a chance to open up the DVD and watch it yet, but so far I am happy with my purchase, fast shipping, well packed! I heard this DVD had been sold a lot, especially after Michael's death, so the quality of the DVD itself shouldn't be a problem.

    Read More
    kk129 December 12, 2009
  • Must have!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect dvd demonstrating a lot of MJ's best work.A must have for any music/dance lover, as well as every MJ fan.The concert beginning is a bit slow, but will wow you by the end.Good value and received in about 6 days.

    Read More
    clkshops October 7, 2009
  • The Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS DVD!! MICHEAL JACKSON PUT ON A GREAT SHOW. THIS IS A MUST HAVE DVD!

    Read More
    ac22 September 27, 2009
  • Simply the Best
    Verified Purchase

    Hands down this is the best purchase a Michael Jackson fan could make. Michael was simply the best and entertaining his fans was what he lived for and it shows. The only way to truly understand the depth of Michael's talent is to see him in a live concert and this DVD is the next best thing to being there.

    Read More
    mjforever September 16, 2009
  • KING OF POP!!
    Verified Purchase

    WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE THIS MAN'S TALENT!!!!! WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE HAD HIS MUSIC AND THE GENEROSITY HE SHOWED HIS FELLOW MAN. THIS CONCERT IS OUTSTANDING AND MAKES YOU WANT MORE, AND MAKES YOU REALLY WONDER WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN IF HE HAD NOT DIED AND WENT ON WITH HIS COMEBACK TOUR..HE WOULD HAVE KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK!! LOVE AND MISS HIM , BUT HAPPY I NOW HAVE THIS OUTSTANDING DVD CONCERT....A MUST HAVE!!!!!

    Read More
    kelliec September 6, 2009
  • Simply the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This one of Michael Jackson best Concerts, The Music, the Awesome dance moves, just an Excellent performance by the Best Entertainer that ever lived. I love Michael Jackson and everything he puts out is just amazing. I will cherished this DVD forever. Its simply the best DVD I have ever bought. I Love You Michael!!!!

    Read More
    mari06 August 30, 2009
  • Dangerous tour
    Verified Purchase

    The Michael Jackson Dangerous Tour concert on dvd to simply the best. Michael's legacy lives on............Thanks OverStock.

    Read More
    dgrant3ll August 14, 2009
  • Michael Jackson Live in Bucharest
    Verified Purchase

    Now, this was a DVD. If you want to be entertained by the greatest pop star ever, this is the one. The picture was clear, the music was excellent and Michael Jackson was at his best. I loved it. And, I will watch it over and over. And, its a must share with family and friends. You're excited from beginning to end. It's a must have, you won't be disappointed.Fussell

    Read More
    fussell August 14, 2009
  • Excelent buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's in an incredible show, excelent performance as always!

    Read More
    blara December 15, 2006
Sponsored Links