Read All Reviews for Life on the Other Side: A Psychic's Tour of the Afterlife (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sylvia Browne
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard for me to put this book down. I will definitely read her other books. If you've lost somebody, reading this will make your heart glad.

    Read More
    marcia s. August 2, 2016
  • Nancedee

    A great taste of what's to come.

    Read More
    lilmosmom March 7, 2016
  • Life on the other side
    Verified Purchase

    I could not put this book down. Fasinating and thought provoking. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    windu February 27, 2008
  • Life on the Other Side
    Verified Purchase

    NIcely written with the sense that Sylvia is actually talking to you as she explains the Other Side.

    Read More
    lifeontheotherside February 4, 2008
  • sylvia browne
    Verified Purchase

    she is an amazing woman, full of wisdom and insight. her books bring on a peaceful, joyful sense that i think everyone should experience.

    Read More
    kris18794 December 18, 2007
  • Life on the Other Side
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen Sylvia Browne on TV once a few years ago and was impressed by her knowledge of the Afterlife so when I came across her book I just had to read it. She answered a lot of questions that I had about life after death that I couldn't find answers for anywhere else. I recommend this book for people of all faiths. Once you read this you will not fear death!

    Read More
    jakesmom0918 October 7, 2007
  • A Keeper & Must Share
    Verified Purchase

    If you're at all spirtual, you have to read this book. It makes so much sense. I work for a hospice and I found the book very comforting and I share what I've read with my patients and their families.

    Read More
    jennnnifer May 26, 2007
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a great and easy read. Very thought provoking and worth reading as entertainment, even if you don't follow Sylvia or subscribe to her philosophy. And if you do, it can bring much comfort to the reader for what's awaiting us beyond this phase of our lives. I would recommend this book to anyone just for a fun, interesting read and already have recommended it to several of my friends and family.

    Read More
    sandyinaz September 3, 2006
  • This book was absolutely amazing. It answered questions I have had my entire life about Heaven. Everything she says can be easily supported with scripture. It made accepting my sister's death much easier.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • THIS BOOK DEFINITLEY HELPS SOMEONE WHO HAS JUST LOST A LOVED ONE. IT GIVES YOU AN UNDERSTANDING OF WHERE THEY ARE AND THAT THEY ARE OKAY.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links