Today: $19.22
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyable and informative read.

    Read More
    dauntlessnx17 March 26, 2016
  • Liberty and Tyranny
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Mr. Levin nails it again. There are plenty of things I'd like to see done to the sitting President. Re-Elected isn't one of them.

    Read More
    godzillaboots November 3, 2012
  • Must read this book
    Verified Purchase

    Regular listener of Mark Levins radio show...a must read for any freedom loving person...you will learn so much from reading this book...highly recommended

    Read More
    1285buck June 21, 2011
  • Great Book!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two copies of this book on December 11th, 2009 to give as Christmas gifts and was unable to because they arrived after the New Year. I am always hesitant about ordering from Overstock because items never arrive on time and they make it pretty difficult to stop or cancel an order.

    Read More
    kmarisa January 3, 2010
  • Necessary Read
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful summary of truth concerning the bedrock principles of why our nation is so unique. For centuries she has been a city on a hill in this world, a bastion of freedom / liberty as well as symbol of economic strength and endurance. Such qualities as a nation are not automatically so, but exist only through the maintaining of these principles which Mr. Levin brings to focus. This book opens one's eyes to see just how dangerous the present liberal counter revolution truly is, and, the ugly tyranny of unwarranted laws and regulations, the loss of liberty it promises to leave in its fascist wake. Yes, it is a wonderful and clear conservative manifesto that all who run as a conservative should read. But even more important, it is a simple, clear wakeup call for all America to read - to the man-child (adult child) insanity we now have in Washington, D.C. and the enduring implications for our children's children.

    Read More
    miraha101 November 19, 2009
  • Great read
    Verified Purchase

    Mark Levin is a highly-educated man and believes strongly in the Constitution and ways of our Founding Fathers. A worthy and page-turning read for anyone regardless of political views. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    djjohnson October 27, 2009
  • Right of Center
    Verified Purchase

    Although I gave this book as a gift, i highly recommend to both left and right wingers.Marc is a highly educated and articulate individual and thinks and regards our country first.

    Read More
    naheitman August 26, 2009
  • Liberty and Tyranny
    Verified Purchase

    This is an eye opener for anyone who does not understand politics. This is a must read before we have another election. I read it and passed it on, and hope the person I gave it to passes it on ect:

    Read More
    jz2177 August 19, 2009
  • Liberty and Tyranny
    Verified Purchase

    Read this book in just a couple of days; excellent book that should be required reading by all levels of government. Mark Levin definitely has a handle on our constitution and has this new administration pegged!!

    Read More
    warthog462 May 28, 2009
  • A wonderful book, a wonderful author
    Verified Purchase

    any one who is a fan of mark levin will love this book. I listen to his radio show and have read other books. it really gets you thinking...

    Read More
    babyeyegor May 6, 2009
  • A must read for all Americans!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are concerned about the political direction this country is going and why, this book is a must. What you get here are facts about how the founding fathers created our very successful government and facts about how some are trying to subvert and destroy our way of life and why. It is written so all who read it can understand it. I recommend it to all freedom loving Americans!

    Read More
    love2rush April 30, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must read for every American who wants to know the truth. Levin's book tells it like it is.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 22, 2009
  • A must-read for all conservatives
    Verified Purchase

    This is your one-stop shop to understand how the Statists have been trying to ruin this great Republic for so long.

    Read More
    msunderestimated April 22, 2009
  • Liberty and Tyranny by Mark R. Levin
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding book and a tremendous value! This is a MUST read book for every single American! Mark details how our constitutional rights are being undermined by a radical statist group, trying to disregard the meaning of our constitution and the rights of EVERY AMERICAN!

    Read More
    dolphin48 April 21, 2009
  • Great Book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is wonderful! Mr. Levin writes in an intelligent, thoughtful manner, and his facts are backed up with meticulous footnotes. How refreshing to get honest insight into conservative thought in America. This book is so well-written and informative that you KNOW the mainstream media will HATE it! That bodes well for Mr. Levin - a best-seller it will be!

    Read More
    osusieq1 April 1, 2009
Sponsored Links