Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leslie Sansone: Walk Your Belly Flat (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great DVD!

    I really enjoy Leslie Sansone's DVD workouts. Another keeper to my collection.

    Read More
    jaunelle October 28, 2015
  • Walk at Home
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the Walk at Home workouts. They allow me to take a good walk in the safety of my home, removing the stress factor of strangers or unattended pets. This one is nicely challenging, allowing me to get the feeling of a good calorie burn.

    Read More
    cherie857 August 1, 2012
  • Easy way to get you moving
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how easy this DVD was to do, but still get a work out.

    Read More
    clhmn August 17, 2011
  • Good Workout
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this first before any other of the workouts - have 3 total - and this one really works you over. I see a change after 3 weeks in stamina and shape, hoping for more results. I use it 5 days a week and take weekends off and follow a "sensible" diet.

    Read More
    mstonka January 26, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for myself. I hate to exercise but someone recommended Leslie to me. I bought it and LOVED it so much I bought it for a friend of mine who can't get out of the house very often. I'd recommend it to anyone. I myself now love to exercise and I feel so much better.

    Read More
    happycamper12345 November 16, 2010
  • good workout
    Verified Purchase

    Even as a busy woman, this is a great workout! Have been using for three weeks now. Easy to follow, but gives u overall benefit!

    Read More
    misscbw March 27, 2010
  • Walking
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is great! It gives you a great workout without a lot of extra talking and silly exercise moves. Anyone could do this walk and you feel great when you are done!

    Read More
    busmgrdeb February 2, 2010
  • Great Workout!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of Leslie Sansome DVD's and I enjoy them all. But this one I really like because it runs all the miles together and you feel a sense of accomplishment on completing the whole workout session. This DVD is fun and you really get a good sweat working out on this DVD. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to shed some pounds or belly fat! This DVD will get you back in shape or keep you in shape!

    Read More
    escottl December 24, 2009
Sponsored Links