Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leslie Sansone: Ultimate Walk Away The Pounds (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love all of Leslie's walking videos. Would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    Naomi P. May 12, 2016
  • LESLIE SANSON DVD
    Verified Purchase

    DVD ARRIVED AS SCHEDULED AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

    Read More
    Joyce D. January 30, 2015
  • Great workout
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this walk at home workout and will purchase more of Leslie Sansone's workouts.

    Read More
    cassie146 April 10, 2012
  • the dvd is really good
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the dvd for weight loss. I enjoy it.

    Read More
    tazz14 March 29, 2012
  • Leslie gives a great workout!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful tape. I am up to 3 miles. and actually see a difference. Leslie gives a great workout and walks you through every move!!

    Read More
    funny05bone December 15, 2011
  • Excellent for Losing weight
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for losing weight. The stretchie band is the greatest. Happy I bought this dvd.

    Read More
    mariepa October 8, 2011
  • Good Workout
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this DVD after using Leslie Sansone's 2-mile Walk at Home for free on Exercise T.V. I like the workout on there better than the DVD, but the DVD is good too. The 2- and 3-mile walks use the exercise band that was included with the DVD. While I like the exercise band, I felt it slowed the walking down. The 4-mile walk is my favorite and does not use the band. I have not tried the 1-mile walk. All-in-all I would recommend the purchase of this DVD and will be using the 4-mile walk to reach my weight loss goal. For those who have not tried the Walk at Home exercises they are very easy to begin as you do not need to be in great shape to get started. You can always modify the moves by simply going back to walking in place if the moves are too hard, or you can't do as many. It is a great workout for beginners as well as more advanced. Leslie has a very warm personality and is pleasant to watch.

    Read More
    starfish65 March 22, 2011
  • Disappointed

    The moves were very easy to do but I wanted something a bit more intense and engaging. I quickly got bored of this DVD and passed it on to co-workers.

    Read More
    tiikiirm January 9, 2011
  • Leslie Sansone
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Leslie Sansone DVD's. I have at least nine. This a great workout with low impact. Leslie is constantly evolving and continues to update her exercise programs. She has started a nice feature where you don't have to hear her talk constantly but can just do the workout to music only! I still love ya Leslie! I love to walk but summers are brutal here in Yuma Arizona and I don't know what I would have done to keep in shape without the Leslie Sansone DVDs.

    Read More
    steenie1 October 11, 2010
  • Walk Away The Pounds
    Verified Purchase

    The DVD is a great workout option. The ability to choose (4) different workouts for variation is great!

    Read More
    fwinns May 6, 2010
  • Getting your heart pumping
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great low impact workout. You can add weights & more arm movements as you learn the routine. I bought this DVD to help get my sons in shape for soccer season. Even if you only have 15 min to fit in a little exercise this DVD is for you.

    Read More
    sweibley April 9, 2010
Sponsored Links