Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leslie Sansone: 5 Mile Fat Burning Walk (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout as are all of Leslie's!

    Read More
    amrap January 8, 2016
  • Great walking video
    Verified Purchase

    Leslie's video's never disappoint. I like being able to walk from one to five miles or various combinations of miles.

    Read More
    pppanda October 27, 2015
  • Pretty good workout
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to follow first mile or two is a nice workout, and you really start to feel it after the first two

    Read More
    pussygato July 21, 2015
  • Ms. King
    Verified Purchase

    Love this video! So easy! And lost 5 pounds in one week!! Definitely worth it :)

    Read More
    Emily O. April 21, 2015
  • Good work out that's easy on the knees!
    Verified Purchase

    I do a 30min + work out at least 3 times a week and this DVD is one of my favorites! I have a rather weak left knee, so I cannot do high impact work out for 30 minutes straight, but I also didn't want to sacrifice on the amount of calories burn just by doing minimal exercises. This Walking Exercise DVD is perfect in the sense that it will give you a good hearty 30min workout walking 3 miles and that it enable you to do a multimuscle work out by incorporating moves that involves arms and abdominal muscles without putting a lot of stress on the knee. Just remember to lift your feet a bit higher when you are walking to get the maximum effect! Don't just walk, POWER WALK! :]

    Read More
    ekkrbp October 30, 2011
  • Good work out
    Verified Purchase

    Nice workout. I like the fact that some of the miles are with a cast and others are just Leslie. Nice variety. Great to see one of the walkers who has lost significant weight and hear about her experience.

    Read More
    kassy1234 June 14, 2011
  • Walk to a slim you
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the video. You sweat alot. You can make it low impact or moderate depending how you decide to work out.

    Read More
    leah09 January 21, 2009
  • 5 mile fat burning
    Verified Purchase

    I have used many of Leslie Sansone dvd's, but this is the best so far. It is high energy from mile one to mile five. You do not have to do the whole dvd. You can pick and choose which miles you want to do to create your own workout.

    Read More
    mmmman January 10, 2009
Sponsored Links