Today: $10.10
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leslie Sansone: 5 Day Slim Down (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 5 Day Slim Down (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    First Leslie is so easy to follow. Second love her energy, knowledgeable about the body, lots of fun. The first exercise CD I've ever in life was able to follow. You will lose weight. My husband even uses her CD's when the seasons change. A must have in your collection.

    Read More
    jnotary July 14, 2016
  • 5 Day Slim Down
    Verified Purchase

    Very good exercise DVD. I had fun keeping up with the music.

    Read More
    tundylittle January 7, 2016
  • Encouraging
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to follow. Leslie is very inspirational. You can make this workout as easy as you want or she shows you a few moves to intensify it, yet not very difficult. My only disappointment is the DVD gets stuck/skips in several places. Can't send it back as it's been 'opened'. :(

    Read More
    msd1956 June 30, 2015
  • Great for lazy people
    Verified Purchase

    I am an old fan of Leslie Sansone. Love that I can do a different workout every day and complete the mile in 15 minutes! Love this!

    Read More
    lucygirl4 September 7, 2012
  • WORK OUT INDEED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to get a little exercise at home now that it is cold and I can't walk outside. I am not kidding when I say that this video has given me the best workout--I mean, I sweat and had to leave the door open to let the cool air when exercising. Awesome way to get moving during winter AND any day of the year.

    Read More
    ompeng November 21, 2011
  • really got in shape with this dvd, easy to follow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this dvd for my exercise routine two years now and have lost a lot of weight and really got in shape. I would defiantly recommend buying this dvd. I am so hooked on it i have ordered another, as we know dvds do not last forever!

    Read More
    dmarksflorida October 4, 2011
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workout. I liked it so much that I ordered this one for my cousin. I like it because you can do up to the 5 a day or just 1 a day, it's all up to you.

    Read More
    1mommichuchi October 7, 2010
  • Great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this DVD. I've been getting up an hour earlier and using it for about 3 weeks now and I go back and forth between another DVD of hers (Walk Your Belly Flat). It's a 5 mile walk but you can do any or all of the 5 miles as one mile concentrates on your legs, another for your arms or your tummy, etc. You work up a good sweat doing this as well. The good thing is 2 miles is about 30 minutes so everyone has time for that!!

    Read More
    gemny May 14, 2010
  • Leslie Sansone
    Verified Purchase

    Always enjoy Leslie's walking tapes. They work the best for me of any exercise tapes I have tried.

    Read More
    fmvsmith April 13, 2010
  • My Favorite Exercise DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I love this DVD. I am 56 and I exercise a lot in the summer but not much during the winter months. I enjoy the fact that you can start with the general workout and then when you get a little strength and stamina, add on another mile. I just completed the mile that focuses on the abs. There are different mile walks that focus on different body areas. This is one DVD that will not be used just a couple of times and then just sit on the shelf. I will do the mile walk tomorrow for slimming the legs. I really love this DVD! I will recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    bev1859 March 23, 2010
Sponsored Links