Today: $15.42
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lego Star Wars: The Visual Dictionary

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 yr old loves even though he can't read it yet. He has picked out all his birthday and Christmas presents for next year! I am guessing it is a defect. The back cover had a few ripples in it. Other than that it is a great book.

    Read More
    imawhitt2 January 30, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this book! We saw it elsewhere for double what I paid.

    Read More
    tweetzer December 29, 2011
  • know your book before ordering
    Verified Purchase

    Your service was great, the product is high priced for a hardcover catalog of the Lego Star Wars products

    Read More
    crs70os December 14, 2011
  • lego star wars is ideal for young boys
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the lego series of toys and video games. We saw this book in the store for 29.95 and on sale for around 23.00. This price was great and arrived in great shape. My ONLY complaint was the time for standard shipping was OVER two weeks. I expected about a week not 17 days. That is only complaint. Arrived in packaging to protect it and exactly what I ordered. I would suggest and recommend to anyone, only allow plenty of time for standard shipping. Very satisfied with everything except shipping time.

    Read More
    mike1161 September 28, 2011
  • Perfect for Star Wars/Legos collectors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect book for people who collect the Star Wars' Lego sets. I collect them with my son and we love to put them together as a family. It's a great book to see what sets you are missing...which turns out to be a lot...

    Read More
    alysoup August 5, 2011
  • Great Book!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book for anyone that is crazy for Legos or Star Wars! It has lots of pictures and descriptions. My boys were so excited to see the variety of sets that were displayed. Interesting and fun for a parent to browse through as well. Lego man included was a great surprise!

    Read More
    legomom4 January 3, 2011
  • lego star wars book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book it has everything in it ..... my son will really enjoy it.

    Read More
    kymdarz November 30, 2010
  • super book for lego and star wars lovers alike
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 6 year old son as a birthday present!! He LOVES it!! (not that I thought we wouldn't after paying too many overde fees on the copy we had checked out from the library, I decided he needed his own) TONS of pictures, all the details on the many highlighted pieces. The only downside to this book is the constant strains of "I want this set" as he peruses the photos of the $300 Lego Death Star.

    Read More
    jenprice October 8, 2010
  • Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    My son LOVES the book. Hasn't put it down. Overstock has the best price.

    Read More
    momoflegofan October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links