Today: $15.92
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lego Crazy Action Contraptions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lego Crazy Action
    Verified Purchase

    The second part of our grandson's birthday gift. I am sure he will love it.

    Read More
    lindugas March 16, 2017
  • fun for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Have had one of these sets for both my sons and each enjoyed making the contraptions; book details a variety of projects and we just add on all the other lego peices we wanted to make them even cooler. Find a separate container to keep all the specific small parts and book or you cannot build everythingif things get lost.

    Read More
    dolly February 6, 2017
  • great grandsons birthday.
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to my great grandson for his birthday. he loves Lego's. he was so excited.

    Read More
    OstkUser135370 July 18, 2016
  • justme
    Verified Purchase

    gift for 6 year old boy. he loved it

    Read More
    justme March 22, 2016
  • Jaycoole
    Verified Purchase

    these legos are too hard for under 14-year olds to handle, and they are not as pretty when assembled as are traditional legos

    Read More
    cindeelu February 26, 2016
  • my son loves
    Verified Purchase

    We are raising a future engineer in our family. He love this and has been using it for days now.

    Read More
    Bobbie T. February 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this.many different things to build

    Read More
    Aryn P. February 15, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it, he is 10 years ol.

    Read More
    OstkUser51610 January 26, 2016
  • I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old son is into Lego. This has taken his skills and imagination to a new level.

    Read More
    happyshopaholic January 19, 2016
  • Great challenge.
    Verified Purchase

    Very educational and fun for an inquisitive child.

    Read More
    realsoutherngirl January 4, 2016
  • Kathy J.
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it and has built several vehicles since receiving it on Christmas Day

    Read More
    Kathleen J. January 1, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time for Christmas as a present for my 7 year old nephew. He loved it. Good for following directions to build things. only wish it had a few more parts to expand on projects.

    Read More
    raytragg December 31, 2015
  • CLSHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loved this Lego kit. He started building write after he opened it on Xmas.

    Read More
    Crystal S. December 29, 2015
  • Fun book
    Verified Purchase

    Its more of a book with a few legos. Not what I expected but fun. Theres alot of projects in the book

    Read More
    snochic1 December 29, 2015
  • Lego Contraptions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very different and more challenging Lego set that stimulates the brighter child! I bought several of these for grandsons and they all loved it! Making the rubber band car was their favorite contraption!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 21, 2015
  • Lego Craz Action
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to donate to our school's Makerspace area where all the students have a chance to create. A big hit with students

    Read More
    Mondaymom November 13, 2015
  • Lego is the best
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved the best technical pictures and gacets you can build with this book. This is great.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 October 27, 2015
  • LU
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson is obsessed with Legos and this is perfect.

    Read More
    Linda U. August 20, 2015
  • Lego
    Verified Purchase

    We all love lego & fast shipping is appreciated

    Read More
    Heidi M. July 8, 2015
  • Bonnie from Sonoma, CA.
    Verified Purchase

    a little too difficult for my 5 year old grandson,,,,,,,,,,,however it was great quality and a good value

    Read More
    bonnie w. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links