Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LCD Touch Screen Display for Nintendo DS Lite

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This item fit very well and my son was able to fix his Nintendo DS lite. He still has it to this day. No issues

    Read More
    Juanita P. December 23, 2016
  • Better option than replacing DS
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely worth the buy if your DS Lite touch screen has gotten too scratched to work accurately. The product arrived fast and in good shape and was easy to install (after following some youtube video directions).

    Read More
    agonf August 21, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for Reserve, as both grandchildren have Nintendo DS and play them constantly, so didn't want them to become in disrepair so they can't play them. Thanks to Overstock, I did not know these were available. Now I'm all set.

    Read More
    pmw41 May 11, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping wasfast. it was packed very good. i would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    satified65 May 9, 2011
  • Be sure
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure what the problem with your DS is before you puchase a new touch pad screen. The product is fine, just not what we needed. Overstock was quick and efficient.

    Read More
    bellarob January 4, 2011
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great. The screen calibrated perfectly. The product itself is exactly what's needed if your touch screen is scratched. As far as the installation of said touch screen goes.....BE CAREFUL! The power switch on a DS lite is VERY delicate and easily broken. 2-way tape may be a smart investment with this aswell as that is how the touch screen adheres to the lcd underneath. Either way with the proper patience and care this is the perfect repair part at a great price.

    Read More
    misterlost April 10, 2010
  • Nintendo DS Lite LCD Touch Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Reasonable shipping time (although not fast enough for my impatient son). Doing this job by yourself is a little tricky altough there are some good videos out there on how to do it. I would suggest reviewing the video before making the decision of whether to do this yourself.

    Read More
    rossw February 4, 2010
  • DS Lite Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Saves the original screen. Would recommend it to anyone w/ the DS.

    Read More
    wiggstoy December 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Uwe K. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links