Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for King of Queens: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for veggeout day!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my all time favorite shows!! Love being able to pick my choice!!

    Read More
    Pam B. April 29, 2016
  • sc
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. March 9, 2016
  • Great show
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative is the packaging. The container is in two half's opening from the center. The Cd's are stacked one on top of the other with a piece of cardboard over the top of the pile. Thus, the four. Other than this irritation, we have perfection....

    Read More
    less skitz February 5, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. I actually liked the fact that there were not individual cases for the disc. The case it came in was great that's my opinion.

    Read More
    margaritaville December 14, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan, love the cast and all the shows

    Read More
    picklebanana7 December 5, 2015
  • King of queens
    Verified Purchase

    As usual very funny. You can't go wrong with this sitcom. Good writers and excellent story line for me. I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    Karen B. November 8, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great price,great quality,,met all of my expectations,and now I can sit back and enjoy one of the best sitcoms ever on television .

    Read More
    ajdodgers May 7, 2013
  • Perfect for a "K of Q" junkie
    Verified Purchase

    This was as a gift and it was exactly what I wanted and delivery was very timely.

    Read More
    bobkatp January 1, 2013
  • King of Queens
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous purchasing the King of Queens, after reading the reviews.Some were stating that the quality of the DVD was poor. That it was shakey, so much so that they checked the DVD player. The quality of the picture is excellent. I did have to spend an extra couple of dollars on jewel cases to store each disc. They did come packaged on a spindle. I did know this before i made my purchase. But even with purchasing the cases, It still comes at a great price! You cant find any other complete 9 season series for even half the cost! I am very very Happy!

    Read More
    cuff51 December 15, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    A very good deal for every episode of the series. Some of the episodes are in HD and others are not, but for the price of the set, I can easily overlook this!

    Read More
    karininpa May 20, 2012
  • great tv show!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this show!! Item as described and received it quickly!! Thanks overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    irismeadows April 21, 2012
  • This series is great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This series is great fun and I enjoyed being able to afford all the disks. The on site description did not indicate the disks came in one box and not packaged individually, however that is probably what made it affordable. It also reduced landfill waste, which is important to me. The only drawback is that the individual disks are not protected from scratches. Be careful when putting them back into the box and they will be fine.

    Read More
    lilaclvr March 25, 2012
  • The king of queens
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price, love my series and fast shipping. Will come back again soon

    Read More
    marvelisb December 22, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tv series and will enjoy watching it for many years.

    Read More
    ewsal December 20, 2011
  • Amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    If you read other reviews of this product, you will see that the discs in this set come all stacked together, rather than individually separated like other series sets. I actually like this because it takes up so much less room to store it. We bought dvd envelopes to separate the discs out so that we don't have to worry about them getting scratched. Really, other than how they are stored, the discs are great, if you like the show, you will like this. I would recommend it to anyone who likes the show.

    Read More
    tamm25 December 2, 2011
  • Great Show, DVD package design Flaw.
    Verified Purchase

    The discs are packaged in a pile all on top of each other with no holders or separators. I've never seen DVDs packaged like this, Major design flaw. Other then that, this show is flawless and i'm thrilled to have the entire series at such a great price.

    Read More
    lauren21088 November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesse L. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links