Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.13
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Killing Kennedy: The End of Camelot (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    A decent read. There are so many theories floating out there, this is just another.

    Read More
    cranwo April 4, 2016
  • DeeDee
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book! Recommend.

    Read More
    ddalberts August 20, 2015
  • Superb!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everything O'Reilly writes, this is superb as well. I would not expect any less. A quality read from a quality individual.

    Read More
    Heidi T. June 16, 2015
  • Great book and history
    Verified Purchase

    I've been interested in the Kennedy assassination since it happened. This book clearly explained what happened without all the conspiracy nonsense that cannot be proven. Just the main facts and information behind the scenes of President Kennedy's and Oswald's life of which I was not aware. Read this book for its history no matter what you think of the author.

    Read More
    jjy54 March 12, 2014
  • Great Read
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two, could not put mine down, Sister in law got the seond, and felt the same way.

    Read More
    glitzlover January 20, 2014
  • Killing Kennedy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my husband for Christmas and he is very excited to start reading it after the Holidays. He said it is one of the best books he wanted for Christmas.

    Read More
    sheil1char1 December 29, 2013
  • Killing Kennedy
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't read the book yet, but the condition & quality is great. Speedy delivery! Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    sharonlynnec September 27, 2013
  • i have not read this book, it was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I mean to read this book myself when the friend it was given to lends it back to me.

    Read More
    betty1295 May 9, 2013
  • Looking for more info on Kennedy
    Verified Purchase

    A good read as a review of the Kennedy years - nothing new except for learning that Jacquie was a chain smoker. I was really hoping to learn something new about Kennedy and his final days.

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S January 5, 2013
  • Great read
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as Killing Lincoln and I recommend the book

    Read More
    21dkh January 2, 2013
  • Good book
    Verified Purchase

    This book was a gift but one I had already read. I liked it very much so I purchased it as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    lewjdw December 30, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Learned more information about the Kennedy assassination than I had previously known.Written well and in an exciting way. Very similar to Killing Lincoln in format. The book was easy to follow, was very engaging and had lots of action and cliff-hangers. Kept me coming back for more. Hats off to O'Reilly and Dugard.

    Read More
    dale1947 December 27, 2012
  • good book
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice book however I wish I would of bought the large print version but it was way to exspensive.

    Read More
    ladyheis1 December 27, 2012
  • Killing Kennedy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not able to review the quality of the writer's book as I have not completed my reading. But I like the arrangement of the chapter topics and expect that it will live up to my expectations in the end. I lived through this history so I am very familiar with what should be included and will know if it's been changed.

    Read More
    majinfla December 17, 2012
  • Very informative book!
    Verified Purchase

    I was 11 years old at the time of the 1960 election. This book sheds light on the time Kennedy was in office. I learned many things I didn't know about the man and his actions.

    Read More
    kev101 December 12, 2012
  • Killing Kennedy
    Verified Purchase

    The book was described appropriately and was received in a timely manner. The description of the book was exactly as received and I am very pleased to have ordered the product.

    Read More
    920sun November 23, 2012
  • Killing Kenned" the end of Camelot
    Verified Purchase

    I have read Killing Lincoln and liked it.... but I think Killing Kennedy is far superior

    Read More
    cake10 November 16, 2012
  • Great read !!
    Verified Purchase

    Great read, great history, great price !!! I remember the events in this book and loved learning the historical details that I had not previously known.

    Read More
    montanamichael November 13, 2012
  • not yet read

    delivered as expected. 0 just writing the 50 reuired characters

    Read More
    tangetc October 31, 2012
  • Satisfied reader!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price, best sipping rate, and prompt shipping--what more could you want?

    Read More
    cgb13 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links