Today $19.71
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kill Alex Cross (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Book by a Great Author
    Verified Purchase

    Nobody will be disappointed with any book by James Patterson. You will enjoy all of his books.

    Read More
    luv14tony December 23, 2012
  • Alex is still alive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an Alex Cross fan and James Patterson. This was better than the last Alex Cross, and Patterson should stick with what he does best, murder, mystery & none of the fall the wall stuff

    Read More
    lady782 April 7, 2012
  • Kill Cross (a novel)
    Verified Purchase

    It's a book. I had read it. Purchased Book as Gift. It is a great book.

    Read More
    catmus December 30, 2011
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    again this book was great. Got it as a gift and the person loved it

    Read More
    aapelca December 23, 2011
  • Kill Alex Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I always enjoyed reading James Patterson. I like his style. His Alex Cross series are one of the best reads for excitement and the anticipation of another round of his excellent works of art. As always, well done Mr. Patterson. I prefer the hard covers so, finding the books throiugh Overstock are worth the wait. Not to mention the reduced prices are great.

    Read More
    bernadettle December 21, 2011
  • Book Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing regarding the purchase was the shipping. It took over two weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    calmax December 20, 2011
  • Kill Alex Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this book! Terrific Alec Cross novel in the continuing saga.

    Read More
    cgkjak December 19, 2011
  • Book in great condition; took forever to receive
    Verified Purchase

    I have to problems with the product itself. It was shipped on Nov. 25 and took until Dec. 17 until I received it. So long, I forgot I purchased it.

    Read More
    dorly5 December 18, 2011
  • Kill Alex Cross Book Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great book!! Nice had back, cover in excellent condition! Great Christmas gift!

    Read More
    maymay711 December 13, 2011
  • Kill Alex Cross James Patterson
    Verified Purchase

    EASY to order...I LOVE Overstock.....I order ALL of my books on here.....very reasonable priced and fast delivery...can't beat it!!

    Read More
    saj3416 November 24, 2011
Sponsored Links