Today: $31.72
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Movie Time
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharol C. September 5, 2016
  • Perfect minus digital only good in uk
    Verified Purchase

    Minus digital copy isn't good in US, rest is perfect.

    Read More
    Michael K. May 26, 2016
  • Coloneltim
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service from Overstock.com on a classic combo!

    Read More
    Coloneltim March 4, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Shared with coworkers.

    Read More
    sents March 25, 2015
  • Perfect Timing for gift wrapping
    Verified Purchase

    I got a fantastic bargain on this trilogy. It was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect time to wrap up and put under our tree. Fabulous service, great quality, would buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    amorenomore November 27, 2014
  • Grandkids LOVE it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful movies -- great way to spend a snowy winter evening!

    Read More
    grannyles December 17, 2013
  • Scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Everything looks bran new but when we put it in to play it skipped. When I looked at it , it was scratched. Disappointing. Only one of the movies. The other 2 are fine. I wont order from here again.

    Read More
    tippally March 22, 2013
  • its a movie
    Verified Purchase

    Its a movie, what else can i say:) Purchased as a gift

    Read More
    itsanewlife7 February 14, 2013
  • Really terrific movie set
    Verified Purchase

    Best ordering yet,no problem with product-Have waited to get set and should have ordered a lot sooner

    Read More
    salbelly1960 February 15, 2012
  • Great DVD set
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase. I found it in a brick and mortar store for $11 dollars more. This was an excellent buy

    Read More
    fisherman68 February 15, 2012
  • Jurassic Park Trilogy
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved learning about dinosaurs and went to see this when it first came out. I loved it and technology has advanced so much from when I was young when dinosaurs looked fake to what you see now. small children it would scare. It is always fun to watch over and over.

    Read More
    sunnydaffadil December 29, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a terrific gift for anyone who loves jurassic park

    Read More
    softandred December 7, 2011
  • Jurassic Park
    Verified Purchase

    A+ awsome Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect

    Read More
    katie021 December 1, 2011
  • Self explanatory.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on this trilogy. Used my O rewards and got this for around $15.

    Read More
    danagay November 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne H. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan W. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links