Today: $14.90
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever!: Books 5-8 (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute stories, but need some grammatical help!
    Verified Purchase

    These books are very charming and my almost five year old daughter loves them, however the grammar is really awful. I know the author is trying to convey the speaking ability of a small child, but most young kids including my daughter use much better grammar than the main character, Junie B. We just substitute proper English when reading and the stories are great and a quick read.

    Read More
    lissa22 August 17, 2014
  • Grandkids Love this series
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loved this book and has read it to me several times. We also had very fast service and mailing.

    Read More
    threewolves February 7, 2014
  • Great for beginning readers!
    Verified Purchase

    My soon to be 6 year old loves these books. She was first introduced to them at school and loves Junie B.

    Read More
    watkinsmom November 4, 2011
  • June B. Jones Second Book Set Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of books and the Junie B. Jones Third Book Set Ever for my 6 yr. old Granddaughters 7th birthday gift. She loves reading Junie B. Jones and it is such a great value to purchase the book sets. I plan on finishing the series as soon as she is ready. I received the order in about 3 -4 days which was great.

    Read More
    02027000 May 6, 2008
  • Continue the Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These books are great! I would recommend them to any child who has started to read on there own!

    Read More
    ceeja34 February 14, 2008
  • Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this set for my son and he absoulutely love June B. That is the only books he like to read

    Read More
    jacks44 January 14, 2008
  • great book for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    These books are great for little girls. My daughter is 5 and loves them. There are not a lot of pictures, so they have to use their imagination. She loves Junie B.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 2, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daneil B. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert c. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links