Today: $14.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Junie B. Jones's First Boxed Set Ever! (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grand kids loved these books
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loved this book and has read it to me several times. We also had very fast service and mailing.

    Read More
    threewolves February 7, 2014
  • My daughter loves these books
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 years old daughter loves the Junie B. books. They are very entertaining, and she can certainly relate to the stories and the point of view of a kid her same age. I don't love the fact that the word stupid, and some other silly words are in there, but they hear them at school anyhow, and she knows not to repeat them. Now she wants the whole series ...so I know what to buy her as a reward or a new present

    Read More
    pupasina February 4, 2014
  • Junie B. Jones first boxed set (paperback)
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutely pleased with how quickly this product arrived, and the great condition it was in.

    Read More
    brandymaec December 16, 2011
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these books. We had a few and she really wanted the "Stupid Smelly Bus." She begs for, "Just one more chapter" at bedtime and laughs out loud when we read.

    Read More
    californiahb October 24, 2010
  • Junie B. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my 6 year old Granddaughter. She laughs thru the entire book while reading it aloud. This makes a great book for her as well as those of us listening to her.

    Read More
    02027000 May 6, 2008
  • Great Books!
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old loves Junie B. Jones! When she starts on box set #2, I will buy the third set. I plan to get the complete series for her.

    Read More
    ceeja34 February 14, 2008
  • I have no idea what this field means???
    Verified Purchase

    All Junie B. Jones' books are excellent reading for any child. Great value . . . best price on the internet . . . especially when I order something with free shipping . . that's a plus itself. Easy to read and holds child's attention. Thumbs up Overstock!!

    Read More
    snickers51 January 10, 2008
  • Mother of a 5y/o
    Verified Purchase

    great value compared to the price at the book store

    Read More
    Anonymous November 28, 2007
  • My granddaughter loves these books! They arrived really quick. Overstock is great!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful product!! It was in excellent condition and turned out to be a speedy delivery!! Very much appreciated customer-oriented service!! Will be back to shop with again!! Amber C.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The books that I ordered were just as described. They were delivered within 2-3 days and the price was fantastic. Thank you Overstock.com it was a pleasure doing business with you.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser276368 December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert c. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links