Today: $12.60
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Julie & Julia (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • skrew me once, my bad
    Verified Purchase

    screw me twice.... I will NEVER USE YOU AGAIN!

    Read More
    Denise l. January 6, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love the movie. Arrived on time in perfect condition.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • This was so much fun to watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this movie; so well acted!

    Read More
    mamou0 January 10, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Clever, "colourful" wrtiting about food, cooking and the author's delightfully quirky views on life.

    Read More
    bonrobb February 14, 2013
  • Thankful I Used Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets, price, availability and timely shipping were great!

    Read More
    uponastar22 January 12, 2012
  • julie and julia
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was great. I really enjoyed watching it. I watched it with my friends.kd the movie was funny at times. I would like others to watch it too.

    Read More
    carynmartel April 11, 2010
  • Top 5 movie of the Year!

    Anything with Meryl Streep is going to be a winner. This movie once again proves she is an actress that can change herself up for any role she plays. Not many actors have that ability.

    Read More
    jallen1965 March 16, 2010
  • Julie and Julia
    Verified Purchase

    The nmovie was funny and warms your heart at the same time. I loved it...and bought one for my daughter in law as well!!! A definite feel good movie.

    Read More
    pamelaclarkway February 11, 2010
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    A purchase from Overstock is always good--item arrives on time and description is honest.I will continue to buy from Overstock when I need something

    Read More
    mcrockett January 14, 2010
  • julie and julia
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best movies in a long time. I went to the theatre with girl friends and we loved it. We laughed, we cried. After I purchased the film, i again watched it with my Husband who also loved it as much as we all did.

    Read More
    annemarie1 January 3, 2010
  • Julie and Julia
    Verified Purchase

    A great movie especially since both my daughter and I love to cook. And we have always loved Julia Child. She is funny, whitty and a down to earth person.Julie who wrote it did a great job and enjoyed herself as you will see if you watch the movie.

    Read More
    rodpw December 30, 2009
  • Julia & Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this movie. Not only was the acting terrific, the food looks delicious. The movie came very fast so I was able to get it wrapped in time for Christmas. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    dodgergirl07 December 29, 2009
  • Julie & Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, super fast shipping, and was the perfect gift this Christmas. Highly reccommended!

    Read More
    philipmon December 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie J. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CAROLE J. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha F. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links