Today: $8.25
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Josh Groban - Noel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Josh
    Verified Purchase

    A superior singer. His voice and presentation is marvelous.

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 18, 2017
  • Josh Groban
    Verified Purchase

    Superb artist & great pricing via Overstock!

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. January 22, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite Christmas cd ever

    Read More
    dcsdcs December 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Relaxing ... really great just to put in the car .... and drive

    Read More
    hhand August 28, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go wrong with Josh Groban?

    Read More
    susanc78 June 20, 2016
  • Ms. Betty R******
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I have one for the house and one for my car

    Read More
    Betty R. February 25, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    I can not understand why "The Polar Express" song was not included. Very disappointed with that!

    Read More
    John E. January 16, 2016
  • Waleska. F
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and his voice is magical.

    Read More
    waleska f. December 5, 2015
  • Groben is timeless
    Verified Purchase

    It's been some time since I bought this and on;y listen to it during the season. You will too.

    Read More
    S T. November 26, 2015
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    great holiday music collection

    Read More
    Gretchen S. November 11, 2015
  • Josh Groban - Noel
    Verified Purchase

    Definately worth the purchase; great price

    Read More
    Virginia M. October 27, 2015
  • Christmas gift bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these CDs to add to my Christmas cookie gift bags. They were an even bigger hit with my friends!

    Read More
    Linda O. August 20, 2015
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    Josh Groban's voice is always beautiful. Nice Christmas CD.

    Read More
    patties911 April 27, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and it arrived fast and I guess they are enjoying it

    Read More
    Julie C. April 21, 2015
  • Nice holiday tunes
    Verified Purchase

    Josh never disappoints; Christmas songs are traditional and there are a few newer ones as well.

    Read More
    Juanita D. March 20, 2015
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    CD arrived quickly and in excellent shape! I will continue to order anything and everything from Overstock - K

    Read More
    mamadierker4 December 11, 2013
  • this item arrived in time for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said this was a gift for a dear friend. She say it was the perfect gift.

    Read More
    kmstrick1 July 4, 2012
  • Josh Groban Noel
    Verified Purchase

    Did not feel it offered the length of his other cd's and was disappointed in it. I love Josh Groban's music but this cd didn't measure up.

    Read More
    lundshop January 26, 2012
  • excellent CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great CD at a great price. Makes for really good holiday listening.

    Read More
    alli99 January 2, 2012
  • christmas with josh groban
    Verified Purchase

    if you like josh groban this is a cd to add to your collection - especially for christmas or holiday music. i just love his voice. he sings like an angel.

    Read More
    overstocktress December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links