Today: $12.64
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Michaels Ripped In 30 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Great overall workout!

    Read More
    SROD May 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    challenging workout. I run, bike, do some strength training and this is still a challenge. There is plenty of instruction for the novice as well as the hard core person.

    Read More
    tj58053 October 16, 2012
  • Great Workout
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I barely could walk the following day after doing this tape, who would've thought that such a short workout can cause so much pain, I now really enjoy doing this tape (the beginning was a different story), so far I've lost 17lbs in approximately 3 months, It's definitely a challenge in the beginning but overall worth the effort in keeping up with Jillian, changing your eating habits will also contribute to weight loss.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 October 13, 2012
  • Jillian Michaels
    Verified Purchase

    Very tough work out in just 30 minutes. I was shocked it would be so exhausting in this little of time. Cant remember if they say but be prepared with handweights.

    Read More
    shoppertw September 12, 2012
  • Great workout DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I love this DVD! I did week one for two weeks then started into week 2. I'm loving it! It's a short workout which fits into my busy schedule perfectly and helps keep me motivated. You get a good workout by working on two different muscle groups at a time. I also love Jillian Michaels, she's tough, funny, and motivating!

    Read More
    2mom1928 May 16, 2012
  • This works!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this about 3 weeks ago and i just started with week 1...it was tough, but i did not expect anything less from Jillian...she is AMAZING!! She makes you want to finish the sets and makes you want to become stronger...i love how she encourages you the whole way through! Highly recommend this workout!

    Read More
    christay March 14, 2012
  • Great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently on level 3 (week 3) and this video seriously kicks butt!!! I feel stronger and more tone. I can't wait until the end of week 4. This video is HARD but so worth it! You have to work hard for what you want and make it happen! This is only about 30 minutes of your day. Do it!

    Read More
    chaitealover March 1, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a huge fan of TurboFire, TurboJam, TaeBo, but I was losing motivation and needed a boost over a plateau. This DVD is awesome. I'm in the middle of week 2 and can feel my muscles toning and see my waist getting smaller. I've been adding the Killer Buns and Thighs and No More Trouble Zones on the weekends. They are all fantastic workouts.

    Read More
    sweeneyhouse February 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love workout dvds and found this one to be a challenge even for me. They give great tips and demonstrations for beginners or people who want to modify the exercises. I don't know that I got "ripped" necessarily, but I definitely toned up. I would highly recommend this dvd.

    Read More
    beckyboop13 January 5, 2012
  • GREAT DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Jillian Michaels produces great fitness DVDs and this one is no exception. This DVD challenges you for a 30 minute workout and you definitely feel the burn. WARNING: You have to be quick on your feet to go from one one segment to the next so be prepared. If you rest, you rust. For a greater challenge, combine two workouts together. If you want more cardio than the DVD offers, jump rope for about 10-15 minutes and you will increase the amount of calories you burn.

    Read More
    ctshopper200 September 9, 2011
  • Awesome workout
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on Week 2 and I love it! I feel my body transforming, even though I considered myself to be in pretty good shape before starting this workout. It's not an easy, by any stretch, but I love that I can get such a great workout done in 24 minutes a day.

    Read More
    crawler August 30, 2011
  • Kicks your butt
    Verified Purchase

    Great work out.. really got me in shape and toned.

    Read More
    myrnagu August 30, 2011
  • Video will kick your butt
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Jillian Michaels video but it really does kick your butt for the short time frame. I didn't think it was possible to break a sweat in such a short timeframe but she makes it happen. I would highly recommend this video particularly for Moms who don't have much time to fit in a workout or a trip to the gym. Although time is precious, hard to admit that you can't find 20 minutes 3-4 times a week. It is so worth. I just started and consider myself somewhat healthy but my buns and legs are burning!!!!!

    Read More
    bfj7 June 9, 2011
  • ohhh jillian.
    Verified Purchase

    I rue the day I decided to bring this woman into my home. Get ready to sweat. Only drawback-- I wish they would include the recommended workout items for each of her DVDs. Like - it would be helpful to have a mat. Or a freeweight/kettlebell. There's limited accessories you would need in general - but it would be nice to know before you purchase the DVD.

    Read More
    jdmcvay June 8, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this newest addition to the Jillian Michael's workout dvd collection! She really amps up the energy with this one and yeilds even more amazing results! I highly recommend this video, or any of her others, to EVERYONE! =]

    Read More
    pianomasterette May 31, 2011
  • Jillian Michael's - Ripped in 30
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of Jillian Michael's DVD's. This one has to be one of her most challenging workouts. I ordered it and received it in a timely matter and most of all shipping is always $2.95 no matter how big or small your order is. I'm looking forward to ordering her next workout from you.

    Read More
    jasmine07 April 27, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is excellent but really, really hard core! I have most of Jillian's workout dvd's and love them. This is definitely a challenge but the results are well worth the agony!! It has 4 levels so when you master the 1st level, you move on to the 2nd, 3rd and then the 4th. I'm on the 3rd and it is HARD! You can modify it though if you aren't quite at that level yet. I highly recommend this dvd! Good Luck!! You'll need it :)

    Read More
    tracyfromnj March 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aurea S. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vrgotchr November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links