Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.97
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Michaels: No More Trouble Zones (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Not for someone over a certain age. Too hard on the knees.

    Read More
    LMM January 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a 50 minute DVD. 5 minute warm up, 40 minute kick-butt workout, 5 minute cool down. I was using her 20 minute DVDs and was feeling like I was doing well and wanted something more challenging. Jillian definately provides! She works ALL of your trouble zones. Especially the ones needed for women. Arms, abs, butt, legs, thighs... I had to build myself up to this one, but very rewarding once I could finally get though the whole thing! Great purchase. I use it every week.

    Read More
    missyp22 April 22, 2012
  • No More Trouble Zones
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first Jillian Michaels exercise video that I own. love the DVD. I love Jillian's no nonsense approach to the excercises. She knows that some will find this challenging, and she wants to get you in and out of each circuit. The pace is great. Jillian cue's each exercise and give modification instructions for certain exercises that she know's may be challenging for beginners. I look forward to building enough strenth to 40 min workout. Her warm-up is good and gets the blood flowing and her cool down is good too. FYI: There is one excercise that I won't attempt it's called the surrender. If you have issues with your knees I wouldn't attempt this excercise. It's not the speed because she takes her time with the motion of the excercise. However, you must have great strength in the legs and knees to do this move. I really like the DVD, and I am sure it will become one of my favorites.

    Read More
    debula18 February 4, 2012
  • I work out to this dvd 5 days a week & lost 43 lbs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - I lost 43 lbs by doing this dvd 5 days a week. Easy, convenient and it will boost your metabolism.

    Read More
    myrnagu August 30, 2011
  • Great Workout!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this workout because It is not as fast and intense as the 30 Day Shred DVD, I always felt like I was in a race or something while doing the 30 day shred, which is great when you only have 25 minutes, but if you have a little more time and really want a good workout this is the DVD for you. Despite the fact that this DVD is 55 minutes, it really goes by pretty fast. I felt good and strong after this workout. Was a little sore the next day, which is always a good thing.

    Read More
    awalters1 July 1, 2011
  • Great workouts
    Verified Purchase

    No need for the gym with this video!! Fast-paced workouts where the time flys as you're doing them. These workouts will leave you sore but do work WHEN you do them on a daily basis!!

    Read More
    1coachmom March 31, 2011
  • Weight LOSS

    This workout dvd really helps you lose weight! I was losing a pound a day with this workout- combined with eating a healthy meal/snack every 2-3 hours....and stopping around 7:00 pm. Give it a try! it works better than the Insanity dvds I spent $200+ dollars on!! while INsanity helped me to get REALLY muscular- my butt grew 2 inches and so did my thighs- now I can't fit into any of my clothes, and not to mention, I gained weight- because of the muscle mass. I'm now back to working out with good ole' Jillian. SHe's tried and true and simple. Only now when I do the workouts (after attempting Insanity for a month and a half)- it seems waaaaaaayyyy toooooooo easy. So I hope I can still lose the weight. I'm also doing Beach Pilates- which if it doesn't do anything else for me- It TOTALLY relaxes me !!!! Buy this video- its a GUARANTEE to lose weight- you'll first notice your waistline cinching in- even before the weight comes off. don't get startled if you gain 5lbs the first week....by week 2 (or 3 depending on your fitness level) you'll lose a pound a day- if you keep with it. I'm now looking for more videos from biggest loser. Don't waist a lot of money on those infomercial dvds...this does the trick!

    Read More
    babysweetkjs December 28, 2010
  • Great workout!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good and thorough workout! I consider myself advanced in my workouts as I have been doing this for awhile and this was challenging. It works ALL of the trouble zones. I bought this DVD for some variety in my routine and it is a great workout. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    huizhere October 2, 2010
  • This video rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I used this dvd when it was free on OnDemand and when I moved I had different cable so I finally broke down and bought it because it's so good. I don't use it regularly but in conjunction with other workouts, that is, when I do choose to work out. But when I use(d) this it defintely brought results.

    Read More
    mdotdoesit July 2, 2010
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    If you stick to this DVD and do it regularly, you will see AND FEEL the results. Challenging new workout routines mixed in with traditional exercise moves make this a great DVD. Jillian is great and you feel the burn! Great price for this DVD.

    Read More
    eb26 May 18, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed an amazing workout DVD and will get you sweating and burning calories in no time!

    Read More
    ddame198 May 10, 2010
  • hard core
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to do but worth ever cent spent on it...results take little time

    Read More
    alexi1226 April 8, 2010
  • Great workout DVD
    Verified Purchase

    If you are willing to put up with the non-stop workout and stick to a workout plan, this will help you reach your weight loss goals. It is a great workout DVD. You can go at your own pace or work along with the people in the DVD. It works all areas.

    Read More
    pjhartmann March 4, 2010
  • Good workout
    Verified Purchase

    Jillian does it again. You sweat, sweat and sweat some more. I appreciated the simplicity of this workout and didn't really expect to perspire as much as I did. I expect to see results soon.

    Read More
    edricka December 25, 2009
  • difficult but effective
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid fan of work-out videos, and have quite a large collection. I bought three of Jillian's DVDs because I hadn't worked out and months and needed to try something new to motivate myself. The first one I tried was "no trouble zones". It was very difficult for me, but I'll also admit that I was pretty out-of-shape that day. The video is broken up in 5 or 6 minute circuits, so if you're struggling with one circuit, it's over pretty quick. This also makes the video as a whole go by rather quickly. The only I didn't like was that she didn't explain the moves ahead of time or show them in advance. All of a sudden it was, "okay, let's do this move" and she was immediately doing the move. I'm used to workout videos showing the intructor doing the move one or twice before having everyone join in, so I didn't like that. I'm also a big fan of doing moves to the beat of the music, which Jillian tends to ignore, so I found that a little annoying. Overall, it's a hard but effective work out.

    Read More
    dannigirl05 November 25, 2009
  • Workout Video
    Verified Purchase

    No More Trouble Zones is an excellent workout video. It workouts every part of your body. I have noticed a change in how my clothes fit from just using it for one week. I would definitely recommend this video because with regular use you will see your body change.

    Read More
    aramxav October 29, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived quickly and in great condition....i have a love/hate relationship with jillian.....she is awesome!!!

    Read More
    sroch3032 September 30, 2009
  • No More Trouble Zones
    Verified Purchase

    All of Jillian's workouts are great. This one works all areas of the body with weights. It is yet another great product by Jillian.

    Read More
    jasmine07 September 13, 2009
  • No More Trouble Zones
    Verified Purchase

    What a great and tough workout by Jillian Michaels. I found this DVD to be tough and I consider myself advance. JM worked muscles that I haven't felt in a while.

    Read More
    abrew August 14, 2009
  • Wellness1
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is excellent for people who are committed to losing weight, toning and sculpting. It is streneous, challenging and I enjoy it. Yes, I highly recommend Jillian's DVD and also her other one Banish Fat which I have and enjoy very much.

    Read More
    maasahan June 26, 2009
Sponsored Links