Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.04
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Michaels Killer Buns & Thighs (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product For a New Year
    Verified Purchase

    I like Jillian Michaels workout videos and I was so thankful that Overstock carried several different options to get my New Year off to a great start!

    Read More
    S.A. January 5, 2017
  • OH WOW
    Verified Purchase

    JILLIAN WASNT LIEING WHEN SHE SAID KILLER BUNS AND THIGS... ITS A KILLER WORKOUT... BUT EFFECTIVE!

    Read More
    Kelie L. March 30, 2016
  • Good work out
    Verified Purchase

    This really get your body in to shape

    Read More
    sosweet20 April 7, 2015
  • Great work out
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this DVD. I am used to more straight forward weight lifting so this one was awkward for me at first. Some of the exercises involve coordination which I struggle with. After doing it a few times I got the hang of it. Overall it is a very good work out.

    Read More
    karenisshopping May 9, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Jillian Michaels does not disappoint! Great workout...I always appreciate how she has a beginners level and, as you continue to do her workouts, provides ways to intensify the work out. Satisfied with my purchase!.

    Read More
    mbwise April 20, 2012
  • will make you sweat after 5 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    I got mine yesterday and I did it right away. WOW! I was sweating and my legs felt it after five minutes into the work out. I def. recommend it. I am liking it and I will master level 1 before I move to the othe levels. It would be more fun if it had some music but overall I am enjoying it.

    Read More
    tigrlilyee30 April 19, 2012
  • wow

    Ok let me say this. Your butt will never be the same after completing this workout. My butt is strong, lifted, toned and just looking smoking hot. My BF cant stop rubbing on it lol. Get it and wont regret it.

    Read More
    nabien27 February 11, 2012
  • killer workout
    Verified Purchase

    this really is a killer workout. you may think that it is not doing enough for your abs, but it definitely is. jillian is no joke and does a myriad of exercises that will help to get your body in shape. it is light on the cardio but will have you huffing and puffing and feeling stronger after just one week. this is a great total body workout.

    Read More
    thephoenix717 January 7, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This video will KICK YOUR BUTT. It has three levels so if you are a beginner it is great but even if you arent you still get a great workout. My legs and butt were burning for three days! haa

    Read More
    softb4llchick09 November 11, 2011
  • love the DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this DVD in about 3-4 days. I was impressed. Now my butt and thighs hurt every couple days(I alternate between two DVD's). I love it.

    Read More
    tina000 October 17, 2011
  • This one is a must have...

    I write this review with ice on both my legs and a big smile on my face. If you have done any other Jillian DVDs you will recognize some moves in there (some from Ripped in 30 and I think 30 day shred), but even with a couple of dvds in the market, she makes it feel like a whole new workout. The sequences are challenging and but just when you are begging for mercy it is on to the next move. I think the models in this dvd have been in her previous ones and they are fantastic (and their bodies are insane!! :) I highly recommend this dvd to anyone and everyone of all levels...Keep doing what you're doing Jill!

    Read More
    julesbaskett11 September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links