Today: $10.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a workout!
    Verified Purchase

    A little too advanced for where I am. I tried a couple of the routines for a few weeks then gave up. The instructions were great, its just a bit more than I can handle.

    Read More
    Ms. Shawn June 15, 2017
  • Good work out
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic work out for home

    Read More
    okcha1 September 14, 2016
  • Great for a beginner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good exercises. They come with modification.

    Read More
    Tatyana T. June 8, 2016
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Great overall workout!

    Read More
    SROD May 2, 2016
  • Jill is tough!
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout without any sugary sweet talk. I'd rather have a trainer who is straight up and Jillian will help you get results.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. February 18, 2016
  • What a sweat!
    Verified Purchase

    If your short on time like a lot of us are these are the perfect workouts. 20 minutes and you will feel it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gneistorowich September 9, 2015
  • Great work out
    Verified Purchase

    These work outs are do-able, but also really push you to your limits. The time is perfect - they each last approximately 26 minutes - and you only need a few light weights. Highly recommended for beginners up to work out pros.

    Read More
    Angel R. September 2, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Love Jillian. I just got bored. The first day is a bit hard and I just could not keep up

    Read More
    Ka April 21, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    i am still working out to this a year later

    Read More
    ncmarble March 17, 2015
  • 30 day shred?
    Verified Purchase

    Cant really rate the 30 day shred since I received another jillian michaels dvd instead of this one that I ordered. Wasn't worth the time or cost to send it back so instead i'll use whatever the abs workout dvd I received.

    Read More
    maryez February 21, 2014
  • Gets results!
    Verified Purchase

    This workout get results! I keep pretty fit, but really wanted a workout for definition and toning. There are 3 levels, each a 20 minute workout. Each level has its challenges, but stick with it....you'll start noticing a difference after about 1 week. I started with level 1 and moved onto the 2nd after about 7-8 days. You will need an exercise mat and some dumbbells.

    Read More
    scottishlass83 February 15, 2014
  • Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock always has great products with bargain prices. I love shopping on Overstock.

    Read More
    sierranevada July 28, 2013
  • Fast Delivery. Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great video. Fun but gets to the point! Works your butt off! (Literally) lol

    Read More
    lily1226 February 20, 2013
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this workout. It really is only 20 min but you will definitely feel like you did something! It gives you great energy and you can see and feel a difference in your body right away. Level 1 is challenging for beginners and it really makes you work. Definitely try it.

    Read More
    afenster January 18, 2013
  • Feeling it Burn!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome exercise workout. I love Jillian Michaels and all her work out videos.

    Read More
    sewilove November 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I Gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. I also purchased mor Jillian Michaels products.

    Read More
    edricka November 19, 2012
  • Really Tough
    Verified Purchase

    Tough workouts, but you will get results if you stick with it consistently.

    Read More
    roseelsbth July 17, 2012
  • Wow what a work out!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you ever want to have a quick calorie burning workout try this!! Jillian Michaels truly knows what she is doing. I have a busy schedule and this 20 minute workout fits perfectly!

    Read More
    netteinspace June 23, 2012
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about this workout since it's quick (about 20 minutes) and I just didn't think i could work up a sweat in that amount of time. Well, I was wrong! The workout is tougher than I thought and I'm noticing a difference already. Yes, it's fast but Jillian makes you work the entire time. I'm in good shape and I typically do the Insanity, P90X, etc., DVDs but I prefer this one now!

    Read More
    mrslee918 June 18, 2012
  • Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This video is perfect for people who want to start working out, but have no idea where to begin. I am on day 18 and I love it. After 20 minutes I feel like I have gotten a great workout. I can fit it into my schedule and stay with it. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. I think it is a great workout. Love it!! I will certainly be purchasing more of Jillian Michaels' workout videos.

    Read More
    beb3 June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links