Today: $10.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great work out but my DVD skipped
    Verified Purchase

    Love the work outs. Intense and gets your heart rate up. Dissapointed that it skipped and have to skip through an ab section. Do not want to return DVD because I use it daily, 3 seperate work outs, different intensity levels.

    Read More
    kmgibbs May 21, 2012
  • Incredible!

    This workout DVD is incredible! I don't think it's quite fair that some people give it a poor review just because it's not their 'style'. I've been doing this workout for a week and a half (along with dieting) and no joke at all, I've already lost at least 2 inches from my waist. The workout doesn't necessarily get easier as you go along, it still works you out very well, it's just the fact that you have the endurance you didn't have when you first started. I tried level 2 and about died. She is amazing and I have no doubt that I will be able to see excellent results in no time! Going to purchase more of her DVD's!

    Read More
    amanda410 April 25, 2012
  • Get Ready to Work
    Verified Purchase

    These workouts seem to be very effective. Each work out - there are three sessions - gets progessively more difficult but since each one is about 20 mminutes they are very efficient. I personally enjoy the positive encouragement from Jillian. I can see myself buying more of her workouts in the future as I feel she is motivating which helps me keep my focus.

    Read More
    millib March 30, 2012
  • Not my style, but still good workout
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried a lot of different workout fads and DVDs, and I do not care for Jillian at all. I'm a dancer and musician, so I like to do workouts that are set to the beat of the music, so that's a big reason why I don't like this workout much. The other thing that drives me crazy is that Jillian talks way too much. It's good for people who are new the working out and don't know how to do the moves with proper form. But for me, I know how to do a lunge and I want Jillian to suffer through the workout with me, not explain what the girl in the background is doing correctly. Overall, it's a decent workout, I just personally can't stand Jillian or this DVD.

    Read More
    dannigirl05 March 15, 2012
  • Burn, baby--Make me sweat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only tried level 1 so far, but it is really challenging me and I consider myself fairly active. I am excited to move on to other levels as I progress. Only a mat and small hand weights are required/optional for working out with this video. I wish her intro speech could be skipped on the DVD to get right to the workout menu, so that is a creator flaw to deal with.

    Read More
    petitep March 13, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a DVD that will kick your butt - this is the ONE! I really enjoy the 3 intensity level work outs. Each level is only 20-25 minutes, but feels like you've worked out for a full hour. Jillian Michaels gradullay works you into each level and you will get results. I never was a fan of Biggest Looser, but I am a fan of this DVD and am very pleased with my purchase. I have already recommended to a few friends to buy it and use it!

    Read More
    missyp22 March 11, 2012
  • Great work out
    Verified Purchase

    Love this DVD, it's such a short, great work out, I love it! I bought this years ago and I still use it.

    Read More
    shocklbd March 1, 2012
  • This workout vieo rocks
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not have a lot of time like myself but really want to make what little time you do have count when it comes to getting in shape then this workout video is for you!

    Read More
    savvyhome February 18, 2012
  • Awesome workout!
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout, I lost two lbs the first week. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tiadanni January 13, 2012
  • Jillian Michaels shred
    Verified Purchase

    This is good if you are already in good physical shape. I found it too difficult for me, as I cannot get on my hands and knees very easily, due to a broken leg and surgery with rod and screws so it hurts too much. If you could stick with it I am sure you would get in shape.

    Read More
    etb96 November 14, 2011
  • 30 day shred by jillian micheals
    Verified Purchase

    I've been working out for years now and was very skeptical about a workout that I could do in only 20 minutes. I had heard great things about it though, so thought I'd give it a try. So glad I did! After finishing 3 months of p90x, I was worried I wasn't going to be challenged enough, but was I wrong! This dvd had me sweating and breathing like I hadn't worked out a day in my life! I'm currently on day 6 of the 30 days and already feel like I'm seeing results. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new challenge in their workout routine!

    Read More
    beachbug26 November 5, 2011
  • Jillian Michaels - 30 Day Shred (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting married September 2012, and I needed to get in shape and I needed something to keep my interest during a workout and this totally does that. Jillian is tough and there were parts of it at the start that I never thought I get through, but I did and I've moved up to Level 2 and after 5 days on Level 2 I'm able to make it through without stopping. I'm avoiding the scale, but my fiance says he can tell the difference after only a month working out, which is wonderful. I would recommend this DVD, just be prepared to not be able to make it through on the first day, but you'll get stronger the longer you work at it.

    Read More
    amyackerman November 3, 2011
  • DVD Review
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this to anyone. Again, overstock has always delivered exactly what I order!

    Read More
    amyjoc1 November 2, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    20 minutes of pure workout and then you are done! It feels so good to do this work out and know you are going to see results soon. Its a hard workout but it is broken down in such a way that you can get through it because you know you are almost done. I am on day six and still using the level one workout. I definitely love this workout video!

    Read More
    shopperinmi October 21, 2011
  • Great Workout
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be one of the BEST workout videos I have ever purchased (and I have tried a lot of them). This video is perfect for those of us who find it easy to just get too tired and quit after about ten minutes. I could not believe that every time I wanted to quit, and I kid you not, the woman says some inspirational thing that made me feel like continuing and this happens repeatedly throughout the video. I would recommend this video to anyone that has trouble staying on track, actually I have recommended this video to several people. This woman helped me lose 30 pounds. I want to just hug her!

    Read More
    octopuss October 19, 2011
  • Losing the fat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ever since that first episode of the Biggest loser, Ive always admired Jillian and her passion to help others live longer (health wise) with her workouts. Ive always wanted to be trained by her and I think this is the closest I'll get. LOL! But yes, the 30 day shred and Im sure other workouts of hers, they do make a difference in your body image. I believe if you have a goal, you can reach that goal no matter what slaps you in the face, like life for example. ;) This product is incredibley hard at first, BUT SO WORTH IT IN THE LONG RUN!

    Read More
    lethal22combo October 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Love It! Love It! The best 20 minute workout ever that gets results. Thank you Jillian!

    Read More
    sherba October 4, 2011
  • Exercise tape
    Verified Purchase

    Good tape for getting the needed exercise. Hate to use it.

    Read More
    beautufullady September 6, 2011
  • Jillian Michaels is the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Workout Video, It gives you a great sweat and they teach you how to do things that shouldn't be done with a workout. She is like a personal trainer at home, better than going to a gym. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs to get in shape or wanting to loose weight.

    Read More
    shanem75 August 22, 2011
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for my daughter inlaw...it's what she asked for.

    Read More
    Granna June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links