Today: $10.12
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good work out
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic work out for home

    Read More
    okcha1 September 14, 2016
  • Great for a beginner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good exercises. They come with modification.

    Read More
    Tatyana T. June 8, 2016
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Great overall workout!

    Read More
    SROD May 2, 2016
  • Jill is tough!
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout without any sugary sweet talk. I'd rather have a trainer who is straight up and Jillian will help you get results.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. February 18, 2016
  • What a sweat!
    Verified Purchase

    If your short on time like a lot of us are these are the perfect workouts. 20 minutes and you will feel it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gneistorowich September 9, 2015
  • Great work out
    Verified Purchase

    These work outs are do-able, but also really push you to your limits. The time is perfect - they each last approximately 26 minutes - and you only need a few light weights. Highly recommended for beginners up to work out pros.

    Read More
    Angel R. September 2, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Love Jillian. I just got bored. The first day is a bit hard and I just could not keep up

    Read More
    Ka April 21, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    i am still working out to this a year later

    Read More
    ncmarble March 17, 2015
  • 30 day shred?
    Verified Purchase

    Cant really rate the 30 day shred since I received another jillian michaels dvd instead of this one that I ordered. Wasn't worth the time or cost to send it back so instead i'll use whatever the abs workout dvd I received.

    Read More
    maryez February 21, 2014
  • Gets results!
    Verified Purchase

    This workout get results! I keep pretty fit, but really wanted a workout for definition and toning. There are 3 levels, each a 20 minute workout. Each level has its challenges, but stick with it....you'll start noticing a difference after about 1 week. I started with level 1 and moved onto the 2nd after about 7-8 days. You will need an exercise mat and some dumbbells.

    Read More
    scottishlass83 February 15, 2014
  • Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock always has great products with bargain prices. I love shopping on Overstock.

    Read More
    sierranevada July 28, 2013
  • Fast Delivery. Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great video. Fun but gets to the point! Works your butt off! (Literally) lol

    Read More
    lily1226 February 20, 2013
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this workout. It really is only 20 min but you will definitely feel like you did something! It gives you great energy and you can see and feel a difference in your body right away. Level 1 is challenging for beginners and it really makes you work. Definitely try it.

    Read More
    afenster January 18, 2013
  • Feeling it Burn!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome exercise workout. I love Jillian Michaels and all her work out videos.

    Read More
    sewilove November 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I Gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. I also purchased mor Jillian Michaels products.

    Read More
    edricka November 19, 2012
  • Really Tough
    Verified Purchase

    Tough workouts, but you will get results if you stick with it consistently.

    Read More
    roseelsbth July 17, 2012
  • Wow what a work out!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you ever want to have a quick calorie burning workout try this!! Jillian Michaels truly knows what she is doing. I have a busy schedule and this 20 minute workout fits perfectly!

    Read More
    netteinspace June 23, 2012
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about this workout since it's quick (about 20 minutes) and I just didn't think i could work up a sweat in that amount of time. Well, I was wrong! The workout is tougher than I thought and I'm noticing a difference already. Yes, it's fast but Jillian makes you work the entire time. I'm in good shape and I typically do the Insanity, P90X, etc., DVDs but I prefer this one now!

    Read More
    mrslee918 June 18, 2012
  • Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This video is perfect for people who want to start working out, but have no idea where to begin. I am on day 18 and I love it. After 20 minutes I feel like I have gotten a great workout. I can fit it into my schedule and stay with it. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. I think it is a great workout. Love it!! I will certainly be purchasing more of Jillian Michaels' workout videos.

    Read More
    beb3 June 1, 2012
  • Great work out but my DVD skipped
    Verified Purchase

    Love the work outs. Intense and gets your heart rate up. Dissapointed that it skipped and have to skip through an ab section. Do not want to return DVD because I use it daily, 3 seperate work outs, different intensity levels.

    Read More
    kmgibbs May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links