Read All Reviews for Jesus Calling: Enjoying Peace In His Presence-Devotions For Every Day Of The Year (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great devotional!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for years...never fails to touch my heart!

    Read More
    Paula S. February 25, 2017
  • Jesus Calling
    Verified Purchase

    The most inspirational devotional I have ever read.

    Read More
    Jayne B. January 13, 2017
  • Jesus Calling
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most powerful daily devotional book I have ever used.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. December 28, 2016
  • Jesus Calling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this devotional book that includes scripture reference. It is very inspirational!

    Read More
    Betty M. October 31, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when it became so very popular. Personally, I struggle with it because she writes as though she were Jesus speaking. That bothers me. It makes the reader feel you are actually reading His message. I have found some of the entries are not consistent with Scripture. I wouldn't recommend this.

    Read More
    Walter I. September 29, 2016
  • Jesus Calling
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, uplifting daily ready that seems to always fit with what is going on in your life. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    seaotter8 July 12, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite books to give to people. The price is great.

    Read More
    Cathy C. May 7, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Very good book for daily inspiration.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 24, 2016
  • Powerful Little Book
    Verified Purchase

    This book has given me strength and peace in my daily life.. It's a powerful little book. I have given this book to so many people as gift and everyone loved it.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • L. Garza
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for myself and also makes a great gift!

    Read More
    Barbara G. February 10, 2016
  • JESUS CALLING
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD TO USE EVERYDAY

    Read More
    Charlene F. January 28, 2016
  • Judi F
    Verified Purchase

    This book is the way to begin and end your day. Life has its struggles and joys and this book helps to keep you focused on what is important. Once the year ends....start all over again. This book is the perfect one to "paid it forward" to all those you care about. May you have peace.

    Read More
    Judi F. December 5, 2015
  • Nice way to start the day.
    Verified Purchase

    I read this every morning over coffee, and it helps me to know I'm not alone with the frustrations of the day to come. It's just comforting, not "Biblical" per se. 365 ways to say He's there and we're so important to Him!

    Read More
    ginnyc1 August 26, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I read this book daily as part of my time with God! It helps get my day started off right!

    Read More
    Dawn D. July 31, 2015
  • Rangel
    Verified Purchase

    He has all the solutions!

    Read More
    Angela G. May 8, 2015
  • Rea
    Verified Purchase

    Great book, a personal book with Jesus.

    Read More
    lakelady77 April 28, 2015
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    this is by far the best day by day devotional that has seen me through many downs, turning them into ups. Any format is great - I make notes with the year in mine.

    Read More
    jane b. April 21, 2015
  • Booher
    Verified Purchase

    Sarah Young has a blessed gift.

    Read More
    blessu1 January 6, 2015
  • What a Blessing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a daily devotional that takes as little as 5 minutes and an open heart. Starting your day with this will bring peace and perspective into your life.

    Read More
    EileenF December 31, 2014
  • SOMETHING TO MEDITATE ON DAILY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LITTLE DEVOTIONAL BOOK WAS GIVEN TO ME AS A GIFT. I NOW HAVE ORDERED MORE BOOKS FOR MY FAMILY. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGHT ABOUT HOW IT HELPS YOU START YOUR DAY REMINDED HOW GOD TAKES CONTROL OF ALL PROBLEMS IF YOU JUST LET HIM. WONDERFULLY WRITTEN BY SARAH YOUNG. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS FOR ALL CHRISTIANS TO READ DAILY.

    Read More
    lois457 June 12, 2014
Sponsored Links