Today: $11.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jeff Dunham: Spark of Insanity (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • spark of insanity
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this dvd since I purchased it in November. I cant express it enough. I will continue to watch each of the dvd's I purchased.

    Read More
    alison51 December 8, 2011
  • Jeff Dunham
    Verified Purchase

    Jeff just keeps getting better and better. His talent is topped only by his characters. Good entertainment!

    Read More
    Coloneltim November 5, 2011
  • Jeff Dunham - Spark of Insanity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this before at a Mall -(at twice the price). I liked it so much, I got it again, The first DVD, I allowed a friend to borrow, and he wouldn't give it back because his family loved it, and I didn't have the heart to pressure him, so I bought it again and told him it was a present, and he could keep it. How 'bout that?

    Read More
    ricktashek October 27, 2011
  • Jeff Dunham - Spark of Insanity (DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Jeff Dunham always makes me laugh...if you love comedy with a twist, then you'll love this!

    Read More
    damzelndisdress July 5, 2011
  • Hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    this is another jeff Dunham we watch all the time, over and over.

    Read More
    koko28645 February 20, 2011
  • OMG So funny
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrive somewhat quickly, made great Christmas presents. Very funny, and excellent price! As always will shop the O before anywhere else

    Read More
    mtnmktman31274 January 14, 2011
  • Jeff Dunham
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Jeff Dunham tapes for my husband for Christmas...I received them in plenty of time to put in his stocking......had lots of laughs as we relaxed!

    Read More
    henderson855 January 4, 2011
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoyed this DVD so much that we laughed so hard we were crying, it was a great gift for my husband for father's day, he was surprised.

    Read More
    tulipsfortoo July 10, 2010
  • Hilarious!
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing how much 'character' this guy can put into his "characters". If you've never watched him, don't let the puppets fool you- plenty of sidesplitting humor, and commentary on mature subjects (marraige, terrorism, etc.).

    Read More
    mysteryfan January 23, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    received in excellent condition and very happy with delivery

    Read More
    d1noly January 15, 2010
  • Dunham!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome is all I can say about this- well worth the money, I bought it for my best friend for Christmas and she hasnt stopped watching it yet!

    Read More
    contessa316 January 1, 2010
  • HYSTERICAL
    Verified Purchase

    I first say Jeff Dunham while visiting my brother and sister in law for a weekend. I laughed so hard that I woke up the next morning with pain in my sides - then I realized it was from watching the video the evening before. Jeff is absolutely amazing how he makes his "little people" come to life - you are so mesmerized by the performance that you forget that Jeff is the live voice for all the characters - he literally argues with himself. If you are having some friends over for the holidays - treat them to this DVD - I don't recall if it was suitable for children but I do remember their being a "bleeped version" on one of the DVD's - so you can choose. Oh yeah I purchased all 3 videos and then invited my cousins over for a "girls night" and they laughed so hard they cried - Peanut is my favorite character. Hope you all enjoy as much as I did. I

    Read More
    caredi November 20, 2009
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is great to watch with your friends or even to sit down and relax and have a good laugh!

    Read More
    coco1369 July 9, 2009
  • So Funny
    Verified Purchase

    My dad needed some cheering up and this did the trick. He loved it!!! Made him laugh out loud!

    Read More
    wyobear July 9, 2009
  • Jeff Dunham - Spark of Insanity
    Verified Purchase

    This guy does a great job. My husband and I have watched it over and over, it's funnier every time we watch it.

    Read More
    bertguay March 22, 2009
  • great dvd
    Verified Purchase

    very good with lots of laughs, veyr funny would recommand to any one, have whole set

    Read More
    gouveialnd December 29, 2008
  • Spark of Insanity....Arguing with myself
    Verified Purchase

    I cracked up through the entire DVD'S. Jeff is "crazy". I would like to see a DVD dedicated to Peanut. Thanks Jeff for a great laugh

    Read More
    Anonymous December 12, 2008
  • Jeff Dunham
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite of all the Jeff Dunham acts. I bought this video for my husbands Christmas stocking. He's going to love it!

    Read More
    kerriemeaway December 9, 2008
  • Daily LOL
    Verified Purchase

    Without a Doubt the Best Entertainer that will Have you Laughing Daily. We listen and watch this 2 times a week. The oneliners are Grea t and we use them Daily. His Puppets are Fab and Soo creative. We have shared this with so many and they go out a buy one. Only wish we could get tickets to a concert. I would Love to Meet Walter and Peanut! Well worth the few dollars and Laughter is the best medicine ever. I have felt so much better with all the Laughing!

    Read More
    jannysunnycalifornia September 4, 2008
  • How does Jeff Dunham do that?
    Verified Purchase

    What a fantastically FUNNY show. We are very glad we bought this DVD. We laughed and laughed and laughed... and watched it agin to laugh some more. How does hJeff change is voice tones and volume and dialect so quickly? Amazing! Again, some words anyone less than a pre-teen should NOT be hearing. A true bargain for the price. AND as usual, Overstockdotcom offers the BEST price anywhere. ENJOY!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gingerpvm August 4, 2008
Sponsored Links