Read All Reviews for Jacqueline Kennedy: Historic Conversations on Life With John F. Kennedy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jacqueline Kennedy w/tapes
    Verified Purchase

    As this is a book w/CD's, the rest of the review is based on the actual story/interview being interesting and true to life. The product was received in good condition. I had 3 of these books w/the CD's.

    Read More
    jerrycat January 19, 2012
  • Jacqueline Kennedy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend, and in looking at the book I know she will love it.

    Read More
    jhowlett December 22, 2011
  • Jacqueline Kennedy (Hardcover)
    Verified Purchase

    As I said it is a gift and I did not open it. It had DVD's also which was a surprise.

    Read More
    inghohe December 14, 2011
  • Good quality paper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this book for my mother - she loves historical informational books. She had been trying to find it in different places and was not able to. She says she likes the book - that it's very interesting. We also liked the price which was lower than we had found before in other venues. She is not very mobile and can't walk long distances, so shopping online has become very important for her entertainment.

    Read More
    korkia47 November 8, 2011
  • Wonderful Book with CD's
    Verified Purchase

    I could hardly believe I was getting a book and 8 CDs for such a low price. What a bargin it was! I have listened to 4 of the tapes so far and it is mesmerizing. I was 13 when John Kennedy was assasinated and I love to read any history about the Kennedys. It is so interesting listening to Jaqueline Kennedy tell about their life. There is so much we never knew. Do yourself a favor and purchase this set.

    Read More
    trueblue60 October 31, 2011
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not read the book. I bought it for a gift and Overstock's price was the best of any any other seller anywhere.

    Read More
    techqueen October 29, 2011
  • I was surpised that I received the hardback and 8
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the middle of the book and will be listening to the CD's soon. It brings back memories.

    Read More
    dollcakes October 16, 2011
  • An Important Read
    Verified Purchase

    I heard an excerpt from this amazing book, and I went directly to Overstock and a rival site to compare. I bought the book from Overstock. It is rare that any other company can top Overstock for quality of products and customer service. I think a company rises and falls on customer service, and O.com is the best. Thank you!

    Read More
    linda511 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links