Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.81
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's A Wonderful Life (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Classic movie I try to watch every year. Included both black and white along with the color version.

    Read More
    ibrbest March 1, 2017
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    What is there to say,a great classic!!!

    Read More
    Atrie R. November 11, 2016
  • awsome classic
    Verified Purchase

    super movie and will watch again

    Read More
    DANIEL S. January 20, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas Classic. We watch it every year. Just replaced our old VHS version with this wonderful new DVD.

    Read More
    Connie k. February 7, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Quality DVD of one of my favorite movies. Very nice sound and picture quality on my HD tv.

    Read More
    sharon205 January 11, 2012
  • IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE B&W
    Verified Purchase

    I received the discs in fine condition, however, only the color disc plays. I cannot get the B&W version to play at all. I have not contacted Overstock.com but I will for further instruction. The colorized version is nice, though!

    Read More
    ecred January 15, 2008
  • IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE- DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how happy I am with this purchase! I didn't think I would like the colorized version; but I really do! I had been recording it on vhs tape each year.. the quality was poor. I wanted to buy the dvd and didn't know this one existed. Very happy with this purchase! I have been as serious fan of this movie since the 80s.

    Read More
    gmp45 January 2, 2008
  • It is a wonderful life
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific version of this wonderful classic. The sound and visual quality are very good. This version is perfect for those who want the black and white original format and for those who enjoy color movies. Its a wonderful life has become a treasured part of my Christmas season.

    Read More
    ohiocoffeedrinker December 30, 2007
  • It's a Wonderful Life
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a great movie. One that we desire to watch each christmas. Good plot. When you pay attention to what is happining in the movie you can see that you too make a difference.

    Read More
    lundin December 30, 2007
  • Fabulous movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the all time great movies and will bring many hours of pleasant entertainment for the whole family. The colorized version seems to bring this movie to life. The final few minutes bring tears to our eyes and we have watched the movie many, many times over the years. One of our favorite Christmas movies. Fabulous movie.

    Read More
    leo101 December 2, 2007
Sponsored Links