Today: $15.31
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's A Wonderful Life (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms Cheryl C
    Verified Purchase

    I just love Christmas movies and I think you and your family will enjoy it too.

    Read More
    wowskate68 November 2, 2016
  • My Wonderful Life
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is a great presentation of my favorite Christmas movie!

    Read More
    Susan D. January 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike a previous DVD "Kolchak the Night stalker" which had several scratched discs in the package, this DVD was in fine form and made the viewing experience great.

    Read More
    mcharris January 14, 2016
  • Larue, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Received in a timely manner

    Read More
    overstock December 25, 2015
  • Favorite movie...
    Verified Purchase

    It is my husband's favorite movie and he was thrilled to find it.

    Read More
    Cathryn H. June 5, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    This is my "all - time" favorite movie. I'm so happy to have it in my personal collection. If you have never seen this movie, I highly recommend that you do. It is usually on TV around Christmas time. The story tells how a man who thinks he has a dull and boring life really does have a Wonderful Life.

    Read More
    Janice May 27, 2015
  • What can I say...it is a classic!
    Verified Purchase

    There really is nothing new to say about this movie, which continues to pull at my heart strings, even after seeing it probably fifty times in my life.

    Read More
    pn8452 December 25, 2014
  • One of best Christmas movies
    Verified Purchase

    Never miss watching it every Christmas. Jimmy Stewart and Donna Reed give heart -felt and real performances. You sit there and watch and pretty soon you're right there in the center of the story. It's a great movie experience year after year.

    Read More
    ikoarmstrong December 15, 2011
  • wonderful movie
    Verified Purchase

    its a gift but i've seen the movie before and its wonderful

    Read More
    lynnmarie5 December 11, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect I absolutely love that I was able to get the original cover

    Read More
    lorettaxj September 14, 2011
  • THIS IS A CLASSIC
    Verified Purchase

    This is another famous classic movie which I love to watch during the Christmas season. I was totally happy to have found it at a great price on Overstock quite by accident. Super fast delivery, as always.

    Read More
    bavariangirl August 2, 2011
  • IT'S A WONDERFUL LIKE
    Verified Purchase

    ENJOYED THE MOIVE VERY MUCH, I WOULD RECOMEMD IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS. ITS A TRUE CHIRSTMAS STORY.

    Read More
    al53911 January 29, 2009
  • black and white
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the movie would be in color as shown on the DVD cover. But it's black and white. I was disappointed, as the only reason I actually ordered it several months ago is because I thought it was in color. I love the movie itself and have watched it on TV every year for a number of years........was hoping to have it in color.

    Read More
    abbishag July 28, 2007
  • Wonderful Movie!!

    This is such a great movie, it's a tradition that my husband, daughter and I watch this movie every year at Christmas time. If you haven't seen it, you should!!!

    Read More
    happymomof1 March 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria V. July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    il2wmhr2m May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links