Today: $9.25
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Nintendo DS Lite Hard Case/ Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly as promised, in new condition.

    Read More
    klue70 September 6, 2012
  • Nice price for product
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Description did say glitter case but it is clear. Purchased two for extra ds protection

    Read More
    webstersx4 March 6, 2012
  • Nintendo DS Lite Hard Case + Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    it's a good quality. I bought 3 of these for the kids for christmas. it helps protect your ds from scratching and getting dirty.

    Read More
    lulu920 January 18, 2012
  • Excellent cover!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover!! Wanted a case that you could still see the color of the ds. This fits the bill!!! It has been dropped with no problem to the case or the ds...

    Read More
    sdmomma July 21, 2011
  • Great Item, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product that keeps my boy's DS LIte from meeting an untimely end. Great price and fast ship - gotta love it!

    Read More
    celticmom May 8, 2011
  • Dsi Lite Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case fit perfectly. Item as described. Shipping was fast. No problems.

    Read More
    aliasjme December 21, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This a great accessory for a child's ds. My son is hard on stuff and this gives some protection. This case fits perfectly and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    cruzmama June 9, 2010
  • case & screen protectors
    Verified Purchase

    The DS Lite Hard Case is good. It deserves 4 stars. It's doing it's job protecting the DS from scratches. I can't speak for the durability of it, as it hasn't been put to any tests yet. Glad to have it though.The screen protectors didn't work as smoothly as the case. Apparently they're just barely different sizes for the top and bottom screens, but there isn't anything in the instructions to tell you that. By the time I had stuck one down on the top screen and readjusted it, only to find it was a hair too big, it already had stuff stuck to it and was hard to then apply cleanly to the bottom screen. The instructions do say that the screen protectors are washable, but it doesn't indicate whether or not this applies to the smooth as well as adhesive sides, so I haven't yet tried to wash them, let them dry, and then hope to be able to reapply without the dust and bubbles underneath.

    Read More
    siebertdc November 9, 2009
Sponsored Links