Today: $16.18
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten 25 Foot CAT5e Ethernet Cable and USB LAN Adapter for Wii

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good product well made
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good product when it come in the mail hooked it up it works great

    Read More
    leeotis July 25, 2012
  • Best arrangement for the Wii console
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion,this is a much better arrangement for the Wii console and your network router.It works great for me!

    Read More
    1roy100 March 16, 2012
  • Wii - 25 Foot CAT5e Ethernet Cable and USB LAN Ad
    Verified Purchase

    I was having difficulty getting the internet on my wii console untill i purchased the cable now i get great reception!! It works great!

    Read More
    daylove36 June 25, 2011
  • More need
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this thinking this was all I needed to get online with the Wii and that was incorrect. I had to go buy a wireless router, so I wasted xxxx dollars buying this because all you need was a wireless router and still uncerain what to use this for.

    Read More
    bebe305 March 1, 2011
  • WII
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy service, this is the easiest way to hook the wii up to the internet.

    Read More
    jerlin79 February 14, 2011
  • Cable wire
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wire in a reasonable time frame, however, it wouldn't hook up to my modem so I ended up having to buy a router anyway and it was wireless so didn't end up needing it.

    Read More
    zummibear February 2, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to use with the Wii system for Netflix , works wonderfully and PLENTY of ethernet cable.

    Read More
    livelyfam January 12, 2011
  • Products worked
    Verified Purchase

    First, I would like to say that I like the fast shipping services from Overstock. Every time I have ordered from Overstock the products have shipped within a day or two. I ordered these items to connect a Wii to the internet. I was able to connect without any problems at all. I was looking on other sites first for these products and the prices were just too much. I like the $2.95 shipping price as well. I even went to the stores and the prices were high in the stores. I will continue to order my cables from Overstock as long as the prices and shipping is reasonable. I would advise anyone if you are looking for cables to connect your Wii console to the internet to purchase these. They work just as good as the expensive ones.

    Read More
    lordblessme December 28, 2010
  • LAN ADAPTER FOR WII
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Works well with the Wii, although it is not an official Wii product. Great value for the money. An original Wii adapter would have cost as much for what I received here. Would recommend!

    Read More
    virgeone December 15, 2010
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The product works perfectly well, even in my college dorm that has tight security on its internet. The ethernet cable is white and has a safety cover so that you don't accidentally break the release clips on the connectors. This is quite useful. Good price as compared to the official Nintendo one, which is $25 and doesn't come with an ethernet cable.

    Read More
    raikuga October 21, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This cable works with my WII without any issues. Very Happy I opted for the cheaper option rather than the nintindo brand.

    Read More
    kristy4m September 23, 2010
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be amazing since I got it been watching movies its wonderful.

    Read More
    geoargueta August 17, 2010
  • Ethernet Cable and USB LAN Adapter for the Wii
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great. The shipping costs were very reasonable. The product was as advertised. Definitely will shop here again and recommend this site to friends.

    Read More
    ltchook June 29, 2010
  • As good as the official product
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a wired connection for my Wii since wireless can be flaky at times. This adapter costs half as much as the official Nintendo-branded device and it works perfectly. The Wii recognized it and since configuring the wired connection I have not had a single problem with it.

    Read More
    mxm1027 June 29, 2010
  • 25 Foot CAT5e Ethernet Cable & USB LAN Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cable for later use because the price with shipping was right. The LAN adapter for the Wii works great. It was much better to connect via cable then trying to go wireless.

    Read More
    jms10 May 12, 2010
  • Clean Connection
    Verified Purchase

    The USB LAN adapter for the Wii worked extremely well!! Since I'm able to have a wired LAN connection it is solid and doesn't vary in strength. Ethernet cable included facilitated the connection as well.

    Read More
    rich0057 January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric_E October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links