Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inspired By the Bible Experience: Today's New International Version, New Testament (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saturated with God!
    Verified Purchase

    I had other bibical tapes.which were fine ...however the Jesus voice was limp, weak without authority...It was so distasteful I had to turn it off but this voice has the authority that is required...I take these tapes on vacation, everywhere I go. ....also has given them as gifts!

    Read More
    Decorator Dee Dee February 3, 2016
  • Word of God
    Verified Purchase

    Listened to the set in my car I drive around all day for work so it was perfect for me!

    Read More
    Princess1231 June 26, 2015
  • Hearing the Word
    Verified Purchase

    The Bible experience tape series is a awesome product. It allows you the opportunity to hear the Bible and feel the intensity of it. This series is very easy to listen to and will allow you to spend quality time meditating on God's Word. It is perfect for every member of the family. It is also perfect as a gift to someone just being introduced to the Bible. I cannot wait to purchase the Old Testament set so that my Bible Experience will be complete.

    Read More
    doer123 January 17, 2008
  • Inspired by "The Bible Experience'
    Verified Purchase

    I love listening to these CD's, over and over again. The language is very easy to understand, they are a great learning tool and you feel like you are apart of "The Bible Experience".

    Read More
    Anonymous January 11, 2008
  • The Bible Experience
    Verified Purchase

    The Bible Experience, I bought was for my Autistic son. He has the greatest heart for God, but has a hard time reading. He is a teenager and likes teenage stuff. I have boughten him bibles on CD's before, but they never seemed to keep his attention. He loves this CD!!!!!!!!!!! He has been listening to it everyday. This is most definantly the best thing that I have ever boughten for him.

    Read More
    mgapenny December 3, 2007
  • Inspired By`the Bible Experience
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything I expected and more. Great gift for anyone who knows the Lord

    Read More
    deeg1950 April 26, 2007
  • Inspired by the Bible experience
    Verified Purchase

    The CD's are fantastic. The sound is wonderful, and I truly enjoy listening to the Bible. It really comes to life. I drive at least 75 miles per day, and they are an inspirational company keeper. I would suggest that if you don't have time for daily Bible reading, this is the way to go.

    Read More
    lcterry2002 March 25, 2007
  • Wow, this is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased the " Bible Experience" for myself. However, after listening to it I knew immediately what to get the people on my Christmas list. I have purchased 5 more cd sets for my family & friends. The sound is incredible. The quality is excellent. If you or someone you know has a hard time staying awake while reading the Bible this is definitely a purchase you should make. I listen to it in my car and my nine year old daughter loves it as well. The actors and actresses truly bring the New Testament to life. This will definitely be a collectors item. A must have for everyone's library!

    Read More
    blkbttrfly December 18, 2006
  • I absolutely love this purchase

    I ordered this from another website. I'm not sorry because I love the set, but I am sad because I paid more for it on the other website. I'm ordering 2 more for Christmas presents because these CD's are absolutely wonderful and well worth the purchase. The scriptures come to life, and it's great trying to distinguish the voices of the characters, who are all well known Ministers and Hollywood actors. The opening DVD shows the making of the project and gives the actor/minister's name and the characters they portray. These CD's (18 total) are a great addition to any library for the purpose of biblical study. I must also mention the music and sound effects are just awesome.

    Read More
    mztmac October 27, 2006
Sponsored Links