Today: $12.17
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inside Job (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Educational historical time
    Verified Purchase

    I find this documentary very educational and easy to understand for the lay public and new generation of kids about how the world works.

    Read More
    ricktou February 14, 2017
  • Rev.Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son, and he loved it...

    Read More
    Reverend Lee April 6, 2016
  • Amazing eye opening explanation
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent portrayal of why and how the US economy and other countries have tanked and who was to blame. All should watch!

    Read More
    esplicer October 29, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD will give you an excellent insight into this governments failure to effectively regulate the Banking industry and the almost catastrophic result of that failure. I highly recommend this DVD to anyone who wants to know just how this governments gross-negligence almost brought this nation down in a step by step sequence.

    Read More
    caconservative May 23, 2012
  • Very informative!
    Verified Purchase

    This film was very informative adn confirmed pretty much waht i already knew about the corruption and imorality of the people involved. I was quite pleased at the speed of the delivery of my order. Thank you!

    Read More
    afrokitty81 August 31, 2011
  • Great DVD!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping time was very fast. Excellent DVD. We liked this very much.

    Read More
    maryellen777 June 14, 2011
  • Moderate Truth
    Verified Purchase

    This movie tells only a tenth of the truth about the deliberate financial. Shipping time was amazing and movie was in 'off the store shelf' condition. Thx

    Read More
    ms3dee May 18, 2011
  • MUST SEE
    Verified Purchase

    This documentary is a must see. It involves both sides of the aisle. Big money is what is running the country. Be advised that this content IS true. What it didn't say was that what is likely to happen (again and again) is going to happen again. The middle class WILL disappear. Watch the movie and see how!!!!

    Read More
    ladyday42 April 9, 2011
  • Inside Job
    Verified Purchase

    Great DVD. The movie really shows you the real crooks. The government needs to really look at themselves for this happen.

    Read More
    retired4180 March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links