Insane Clown Posse - Forgotten Freshness 4 (Parental Advisory)

Today: $9.38
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.47 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 10064390
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 10064390

Audio Mixers: Esham; Insane Clown Posse; Mike E. Clark ; Scott Sumner. Recording information: Dallas, TX; Eprom Studios; ICP Tour Bus; Rythmatic Studios; The Disc; The Fun House Studio; The Lotus Pod. As earlier installments of Forgotten Freshness have proven, the depraved jesters of the Insane Clown Posse are frighteningly prolific, if not outright frightening This two-disc, 30-track set is filled with demented hip-hop/rock tunes, including previously unreleased songs, remixes, and collaborations with labelmates such as Esham and Twiztid. Although Vol. 4 won't win over any new fans, for devoted Juggalos the collection is a bounty of unearthed treasures, offering the perfect soundtrack for a night of watching Smackdown and/or RAW, take your pick.


UPC 756504405529
Runtime 115 min.
Type Performer
Genre Heavy Metal
Sub Genre Rap Metal
Rating Parental Advisory
Label Psychopathic Records
Producer Esham; Insane Clown Posse; Erotic D.; Mike E. Clark; Mike Puwal; Shaggy 2 Dope
Number of Discs 2
Track Listing Disc 1
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. People, The
  • 3. Clown Walk
  • 4. If I Was a King
  • 5. Dear Icp
  • 6. Mad House
  • 7. Feels So Right
  • 8. Homies - (Mike E. Clark Mix)
  • 9. Staaaaaaaaale!!!
  • 10. Bodies Fly
  • 11. Wicked Rappers Delight
  • 12. Panties
  • 13. If You Can't Beat 'Em Join 'Em
  • 14. Nobody Move
  • 15. Yours Begins Tonight
  • 16. C.P.K. S - (Mike E. Clark Mix)
  • 17. Swallow This Nut - (featuring Fresh Kid Ice/Fish 'N' Grits/MC Breed/Vanilla Ice)
Disc 2
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Dead Pumpkins
  • 3. Mr. Rotten Treats
  • 4. Holloween on Military Street
  • 5. Mr. Johnson's Head - (Remix)
  • 6. Pumpkin Cover
  • 7. Sleep Walkers
  • 8. Toxic Love
  • 9. Every Halloween
  • 10. Silence of the Hams
  • 11. Thug Pit
  • 12. Murda Cloak
  • 13. Wicked Halloween
Format Compact Disc
Spars Coding n/a
Artists Insane Clown Posse
Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4
Country of Origin United States
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Nov. 15, 2005.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.