Read All Reviews for INSTEN Wii - Travel Charger AC Power Adaptor US Plug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Yay for wii!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! My wii had been out of service for quite some time because my pup chewed the power cord, found this one on o.co and its a fraction of what you'll pay for it anywhere else and works just fine.

    Read More
    ajohnson189 February 26, 2013
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    The power supply on our Wii failed. We borrowed one from one of our son's and the Wii worked. Then, we bought this one and brought it back to Canada for our return for Christmas. It doesn't work. Given the low cost it will be a PITA to return so we will likely just eat the cost and buy another elsewhere. Over Christmas our son will bring his adapter again so we can check out to ensure the Wii is still working.

    Read More
    grandriver125 December 14, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I as so pleased to find this product for 1/2 of what it cost in my home town

    Read More
    hannanhbug November 20, 2012
  • Great (and cheap!) Substitute
    Verified Purchase

    My Wii power adapter was damaged when I moved, so I found this great replacement online. Looks almost identical to the official Wii cable and worked just as well. The only difference is the part of the cord that plugs into the Wii is a snug fit and can really take some doing to unplug, but I actually consider that to be an upgrade as the last cable was getting a little loose. Good product, shipped quickly!

    Read More
    mandoody November 30, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement of original cord which was damaged by a pet.

    Read More
    maantram88 October 2, 2011
  • Power Adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    Precise product needed of standard OEM manufacture.

    Read More
    brson July 5, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    product works great..took a little longer than i hoped to recieve

    Read More
    jdogg11985 December 1, 2010
  • Wii power cord
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Was new and worked great! Good price!

    Read More
    imjaymi August 25, 2010
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    No issues here, ordered it, plugged it in and the kids could play wii again.

    Read More
    imolly August 17, 2010
  • Best price found
    Verified Purchase

    We did an internet search for this adapter and Overstock had by far the best price. Add the flat shipping price and speedy delivery and we were sold! Thanks for the great service!

    Read More
    bfulmer August 17, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Our wii power cord died :( I found this one for a super low price!! Most places sold it for anywhere from 20 to 50 dollars. With such a low price I did think twice but I'm so glad I ordered it :). It looks just like the original and works perfect also I recieved it like 3 days after placing the order. I have told everyone I know with a wii that if their cord dies this is the place to shop! This is my first purchase from the site and I will be shopping again with the low prices, low shipping and speedy arrival I could not ask for much more :)).

    Read More
    jay1102 August 15, 2010
  • Wii AC Adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    THe adaptor works just like the original...only at a substantially cheaper price than big box stores, Nintendo and others. Good product and good shopping experience. No problems at all.

    Read More
    romocop July 22, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price, as always on overstock, and it works wonderful! Super fast shipping.

    Read More
    jenjean27 July 15, 2010
  • Wii Power Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This worked wonderfully and fixed our problem. One day our Wii just wouldn't turn on. I started researching online and I found that a lot of people had to replace their AC Adapters. So when I started to look for one I immediately thought of Overstock and their low prices. Low and behold I found this one and now my Wii is back up and running. Thank you Overstock for your great products at wonderful prices!

    Read More
    mcherry09 April 26, 2010
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap substitute for original Wii Power Cord. The power cord works, but it apparently is not shielded and causes static and interference on your TV screen(lines can be seen on tv screen) - save your money

    Read More
    fast123 April 17, 2010
  • Wii Power Cord Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement item! Great price most stores wanted double what I paid! Very Happy!! And back to playing our Wii.

    Read More
    cwoolfall81 April 5, 2010
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing we needed when the old power adapter died. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    m23123 March 27, 2010
  • Wii
    Verified Purchase

    My Wii now works thanks to overstock.com My first adaptor got broken and was hard to find the replacement until someone told me about overstock. IT IS GREAT.

    Read More
    sra56 March 25, 2010
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap substitute for original Wii Power Cord. The power cord works, but it apparently is not shielded and causes static and interference on your TV screen - save your money.

    Read More
    wymeouth February 26, 2010
  • Wii Power Cord
    Verified Purchase

    Original Nintendo cord for half the price from the local shop. Even with shipping I saved a few bucks and got our Wii back up and running. If my power cord suddenly dies for no reason again (still unsure why the original stopped working), I would definitely order here again.

    Read More
    krystoferrobin February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links