Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Wii - Black Dual Charging Station/ Batteries for Nintendo Wii Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love having my remote charged up at all times!

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 14, 2016
  • NO A/C PLUG - CANNOT ACCESS RESET BUTTON
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKED GREAT, SMALL AND SLEEK.. PUT THEM IN THE REMOTES, AND YOU CANNOT ACCESS THE RESET BUTTON.. I TRIED THAT LITTLE HOLE PROVIDED - ZIP HAPPENED.. SENT IT BACK.

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 19, 2015
  • lasted about a year then died
    Verified Purchase

    it saved me the money of purchasing batteries weekly (avid Wii users in the house) but after about a year, one side stopped charging the controllers. Eventually the whole thing died. Overall it DID save me money on batteries, but it was not as long-term of a solution as expected.

    Read More
    ogirl5050 May 20, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is great for the price. I purchased 2, one for the living room and one for the basement & they both work great! I would definitely recommend this charger. Saves time & money .. no more replacing remote batteries every day. My kids play wii a lot, so you can imagine how often the batteries had to be changed. A definite must if you own a wii.

    Read More
    benz1130 April 9, 2013
  • not recommeded
    Verified Purchase

    this item is not very good it wont charge or the batteries wont fit in any remotes

    Read More
    kejack March 5, 2013
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect instead of using batteries all the time you just stick it on the deal and let it do the charging for you fun times great peace of saving time!!!

    Read More
    familygrl January 25, 2013
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was cheap and i always seem to be replacing batteries and chargers. So far it works great...the charge holds good and its great for the price

    Read More
    country19 December 30, 2012
  • One of the two batteries work as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, just wish both of the batteries worked instead of just one of them.

    Read More
    cristofnb October 27, 2012
  • wii charger
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for my brother.. works nice with the wii, and great price

    Read More
    danicac3 June 1, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Got the Charger right away, and it works great! No issues at all, It even works like a lil nightlight in my room! LOL

    Read More
    saphyre May 11, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was super cheap compared to other stores! Works great

    Read More
    fn13 March 24, 2012
  • item
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the chance to use it yet but it will be helpful after I set up.

    Read More
    mstweetybyrd21 February 15, 2012
  • These chargers are just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the product. It is working as described and expected. Thank you for this listing.

    Read More
    knicklets January 27, 2012
  • Seems alright so far.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to point out I've not been using this product for long. I purchased it because of the price (I actually bought two). They were inexpensive, so I am hoping that they last. I bought it on such a whim that I didn't notice that they were powered by USB (that was my fault). So I plug the charger into the Wii, but remotes only charge when the Wii is running. The battery packs seem to fit very snug which I can appreciate. Seems like I made a good purchase.

    Read More
    bestmom03 January 10, 2012
  • I am really enjoying my charging dock.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product and feel I got a excellent deal.

    Read More
    jjohn45 January 5, 2012
  • Don't be a fool....
    Verified Purchase

    don't be a fool like me and try to save money.... I ordered this charger with my Will Game system and other game purchase here.... and when it finally arrived after more than 10 days, it was a disappointment... the batteries won't fit into the wii remote and there is no plug or wire come with it... so it is no use... and when I tried to return, I was told that I need to pay close to $X for shipping to ship it back... What a waste of money ....

    Read More
    foolbuy11 December 8, 2011
  • You need this!
    Verified Purchase

    This charger will save you a lot of money on batteries. I paid less than 10 bucks for it and it has already paid for itself.

    Read More
    threepair27 November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnwar330 December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links