Today $13.11
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB 10/ 100Mbps Network Adapter for Nintendo Wii

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wii Network Adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    It help for a stronger internet Connection.

    Read More
    Dave M. March 14, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Product works perfectly. No setup required. Installed in 30 seconds. Completely eliminates delay previously experienced when using Wi-Fi connection.

    Read More
    enzololajett December 10, 2013
  • Wii Adapter for Nintendo
    Verified Purchase

    Item works as advertised and as expected. A great price.

    Read More
    iqjr November 11, 2011
  • works well.
    Verified Purchase

    works well. You'll need a long cable to connect to your router/hub.

    Read More
    toonster September 12, 2011
  • Works great, even modded!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a softmodded Wii with a hard drive based game storage system. This adapter works beautifully, even with the USB drive plugged in at the same time.

    Read More
    getconnected October 14, 2010
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this on our Wii as we use Netflix via our Wii to watch movies. We have AT&T Uverse Internet service, and had been operating our Wii via wireless router. Neighbors moved in next door and they have some sort of 2-way radio that interferes with our wireless signal. ARUG! Anyway, I installed this Network Adapter onto our Wii and connected it to our router via LAN cable. Works perfectly. Very fast, and reliable. I saved a lot on this product by shopping on Overstock.com. It's my new favorite place to save money! Enjoy!

    Read More
    bubba789 September 6, 2010
  • Did not work with my modded wii.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this device to accelerate netflix streaming over the wii. I have a special setup that has this disk loaded onto a usb hard drive. when I put the two of them together, the wii flipped out and rebooted. perhaps it may work with a non hard drive setup.

    Read More
    testuserok July 13, 2010
  • Handy Device
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to be able to connect my Wii to my ethernet and router. It was exactly what I needed. Cost was reasonable. This connector works great. I get a clear picture on my Wii and I'm watching movies and getting news, etc via the connection to the internet. This device is uber simple to connect, just click together the other cables, etc and you are good to go. Fast shipping. Would deal with them again.

    Read More
    scubydu77 July 11, 2010
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the Nintendo Wii network usb adapter.

    Read More
    stephlove1 July 9, 2010
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Just plugged it in, established internet connection, and good to go, worked great.

    Read More
    batholith June 29, 2010
  • Wii worthy
    Verified Purchase

    works with the nintendo wii as described... so many others just did not work. dont know what wiring crossovers are in play but this one will work.

    Read More
    dinky111 June 4, 2010
  • Worth the extra money
    Verified Purchase

    This was worth a little extra money to have a more reliable connection for the Wii. Before I would end up having to setup the wireless network connection every time I used the Wii. Not with this adapter.

    Read More
    cinemaman May 19, 2010
  • usb to lan adapter
    Verified Purchase

    works great with Wii and series 2 tivo units that you want to network

    Read More
    topdowndaddy January 14, 2009
  • WIii Connection
    Verified Purchase

    Simple product, not easy to find in all location. Tried to get it elsewhere and it wasn't available. Better price than in the store.

    Read More
    danmcd August 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pavel B. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links